SquirrelMail 1.4.18 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1131 entries)

en: %s Login
zh_CN: %s 登录

en: %s Logo
zh_CN: %s 标志

en: %s New Message
zh_CN: %s 封新邮件

en: %s New Messages
zh_CN: %s 封新邮件

en: %s dictionary
zh_CN: %s 词典

en: %s is not found.
zh_CN: %s 未找到。

en: %s should be writable by user %s
zh_CN: %s 应该可以被用户 %s 写入

en: %s to %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s

en: %s wrote:
zh_CN: %s 写道：

en: (discards changes made on this form so far)
zh_CN: (放弃目前在表单上的所有修改)

en: (no subject)
zh_CN: （无主题）

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: 0 min.
zh_CN: 0 分钟

en: 1 hr.
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1.5 hr.
zh_CN: 1.5 小时

en: 12-hour clock
zh_CN: 十二小时制

en: 15 min.
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 2 hr.
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2.5 hr.
zh_CN: 2.5 小时

en: 24-hour clock
zh_CN: 二十四小时制

en: 3 hr.
zh_CN: 3 小时

en: 3.5 hr.
zh_CN: 3.5 小时

en: 30 min.
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 4 hr.
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: 45 min.
zh_CN: 45 分钟

en: 5 hr.
zh_CN: 5 小时

en: 6 hr.
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: A password transition is needed
zh_CN: 口令需要转换

en: ADD
zh_CN: 添加

en: ATTENTION:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: AUTHOR Wrote
zh_CN: 作者写过：

en: About SpamCop
zh_CN: 关于 SpamCop

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add International Dictionaries
zh_CN: 添加国际词典

en: Add Server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: Add a New Identity
zh_CN: 添加新标识

en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Add this word to your personal dictionary
zh_CN: 将本词添加到您的个人词典

en: Add to %s
zh_CN: 添加到 %s

en: Add to Dic
zh_CN: 添加到词典

en: Add to address book
zh_CN: 加入地址簿

en: Add to:
zh_CN: 添加到：

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 备注

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Address Book Display Format
zh_CN: 地址簿显示格式

en: Address Book Search
zh_CN: 搜索地址簿

en: Address Books
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Address book DSN
zh_CN: 地址簿数 DSN

en: Address book entry is too big
zh_CN: 地址簿数据量过多

en: Address book is corrupted. Required fields are missing.
zh_CN: 地址簿损坏，需要的列丢失。

en: Address book table
zh_CN: 地址簿数据表

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: Advanced Identities
zh_CN: 高级标识

en: After message body
zh_CN: 在邮件主体后

en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: All
zh_CN: 所有帐号

en: All Folders
zh_CN: 所有邮件夹

en: All address books
zh_CN: 所有地址簿

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: All messages
zh_CN: 全部邮件

en: Allow editing of full name
zh_CN: 允许编辑全名

en: Allow editing of identities
zh_CN: 允许编辑标识

en: Allow listing of global address book
zh_CN: 允许显示全局地址簿

en: Allow server charset search
zh_CN: 允许服务器字符集搜索

en: Allow use of priority
zh_CN: 允许设置邮件优先级

en: Allow writing into global address book
zh_CN: 允许写入全局地址簿

en: Allow writing into global address book file
zh_CN: 允许写入全局地址簿文件

en: Also, the use of TLS may allow SquirrelMail to login.
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 也有可能允许小松鼠邮件系统登录

en: Alternate Identity %d
zh_CN: 副标识 %d

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always Show Full Date
zh_CN: 总是显示完整日期

en: American date and time
zh_CN: 美国日期与时间

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 吗？

en: Attach:
zh_CN: 添加附件：

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh_CN: 认证机制太弱

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 要求认证

en: Auto Create Special Folders
zh_CN: 自动创建系统邮件夹

en: Auto Expunge
zh_CN: 自动丢弃您不欲发出的邮件

en: Auto Refresh Folder List
zh_CN: 自动刷新邮件夹列表

en: Auto delete folders
zh_CN: 自动删除邮件夹

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Back to &quot;SpellChecker Options&quot; page
zh_CN: 返回“拼写检查选项”页

en: Bad request: %s
zh_CN: 错误的请求：%s

en: Bad sequence of commands
zh_CN: 命令顺序出错

en: Base Sent Folder
zh_CN: 发件夹基准

en: Based upon given criteria, incoming messages can have different background colors in the message list. This helps to easily distinguish who the messages are from, especially for mailing lists.
zh_CN: 根据指定的条件，收到的邮件将以不同的背景色在列表中显示。此功能有助于区分发送者，对于邮件列表特别有用。

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密件抄送：

en: Because PHP file uploads are turned off, you can not attach files to this message. Please see your system administrator for details.
zh_CN: 因为 PHP 的文件上传被关闭，您不能在此邮件中添加附件，详情请联系您的网管。

en: Before headers
zh_CN: 在邮件头前

en: Before you send your bug report, please make sure to check this checklist for any common problems.
zh_CN: 在提交软件缺陷报告之前，请确保检查此清单以排除常见的问题。

en: Before you sign up, be warned
zh_CN: 在注册之前，您要小心

en: Between headers and message body
zh_CN: 在邮件头与主体之间

en: Binc IMAP server
zh_CN: Binc IMAP 服务器

en: Body
zh_CN: 邮件主体

en: Body retrieval error. The reason for this is most probably that the message is malformed.
zh_CN: 邮件主体提取失败。最可能的原因是该邮件结构不对。

en: Bodystructure
zh_CN: 主体结构

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Bug
zh_CN: 软件缺陷

en: Bug Reports
zh_CN: 报告软件缺陷

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: By default, move to sent
zh_CN: 默认移至发件夹

en: By default, move to trash
zh_CN: 默认移至垃圾箱

en: By default, save as draft
zh_CN: 默认存为草稿

en: By the SquirrelMail Project Team
zh_CN: 小松鼠邮件系统开发组制作

en: COMMERCIAL - Dial-up users are often filtered out since they should use their ISP's mail servers to send mail. Spammers typically get a dial-up account and send spam directly from there.
zh_CN: 付费的 - 拨号用户常常被自动过滤掉，因为他们本应通过自己的互联网服务商提供的邮件服务器发送邮件。垃圾邮件的制造者通常拥有一个拨号帐号，并用它发来直接发送垃圾邮件。

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ Blackhole entries.
zh_CN: 付费的：RBL+ Blackhole（黑洞）列表

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ Dial-up entries.
zh_CN: 付费的：RBL+ Dial-up（拨号）列表

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ OpenRelay entries.
zh_CN: 付费的：RBL+ OpenRelay（开放中继）列表

en: COMMERCIAL - Servers that are configured (or misconfigured) to allow spam to be relayed through their system will be banned with this. Another good one to use.
zh_CN: 付费的：那些（错误）配置允许转发垃圾邮件的服务器将被此选项禁用，也是个不错的东西。

en: COMMERCIAL - This list contains servers that are verified spam senders. It is a pretty reliable list to scan spam from.
zh_CN: 付费的： 这个列表包含一组已被确认为发送垃圾邮件的服务器。就扫描垃圾邮件的出处而言，它还是相当可靠的。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can't execute command '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 %s。

en: Can't open SMTP stream.
zh_CN: 无法打开 SMTP 数据流。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel / Done
zh_CN: 取消/完成

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送：

en: Cellular Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change ALL occurances of this word
zh_CN: 修改该词的所有出现

en: Change All
zh_CN: 全部改变

en: Change Settings
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Change crypto settings
zh_CN: 修改加密设置

en: Change this word
zh_CN: 修改该词

en: Change title on supported browsers
zh_CN: 对支持的浏览器更新窗口标题

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 变更为：

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Check all boxes, not just INBOX
zh_CN: 检查所有邮件夹（而不仅仅是收件箱）

en: Check mail
zh_CN: 检查新邮件

en: Check mail at folder refresh
zh_CN: 刷新邮件夹时检查新邮件

en: Check mail at login
zh_CN: 登录时检查新邮件

en: Check to see if your bug is already listed in the %sBug List%s on SourceForge. If it is, we already know about it and are trying to fix it.
zh_CN: 检查您的问题是否已在 SourceForge 的 %sBugList%s 中列出。如果是，我们已经知道此问题并正在设法解决。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Choose &quot;no&quot; for SMTP
zh_CN: SMTP 选“no”

en: Click here to change the sorting of the address list
zh_CN: 点这改变邮件地址排序方式。

en: Click here to go back
zh_CN: 点这里返回

en: Click here to log back in.
zh_CN: 请点击这里重新登录

en: Click here to return to %s
zh_CN: 点这返回 %s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close and Cancel
zh_CN: 关闭并取消

en: Close and Commit
zh_CN: 关闭并提交

en: Close this Window
zh_CN: 关闭本窗口

en: Closing POP
zh_CN: 正在关闭 POP 会话

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command failed
zh_CN: 命令失败

en: Command not implemented
zh_CN: 不支持的命令

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh_CN: 不支持的命令参数

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写邮件

en: Compose Messages in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中撰写邮件

en: Compose to selected
zh_CN: 写信给已选项

en: Config File Version
zh_CN: 配置文件版本

en: Config file can't be opened. Please check config.php.
zh_CN: 无法打开系统配置文件，请检查 config.php 文件。

en: Configuration Administrator
zh_CN: 配置网管

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Deletion of a Server
zh_CN: 服务器删除确认

en: Confirm delete of selected server?
zh_CN: 您确信要删除选定服务器吗？

en: Contact Listowner
zh_CN: 联系列表管理员

en: Contains:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Content-Type
zh_CN: 内容-类型

en: Could not create hashed directory structure!
zh_CN: 无法创建加密的目录结构！

en: Could not create initial preference file!
zh_CN: 无法创建初始首选项文件！

en: Could not include PEAR database functions required for the database backend.
zh_CN: 不能包含后端数据库需要的 PEAR 数据库功能。

en: Could not lock datafile
zh_CN: 无法锁定数据文件

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached
zh_CN: 无法移动或复制文件，文件未被附在邮件中。

en: Could not open temporary file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 ‘%s’。

en: Could not run the spellchecker command (%s).
zh_CN: 不能运行拼写检查命令（%s）。

en: Could not write calendar file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入日历文件 %s！

en: Count only messages that are RECENT
zh_CN: 仅最近的邮件

en: Courier IMAP server
zh_CN: Courier IMAP 服务器

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建邮件夹

en: Created folder successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件夹创建成功！

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Current File:
zh_CN: 当前文件：

en: Current Folder
zh_CN: 当前邮件夹

en: Current Search
zh_CN: 当前的搜索

en: Currently, the quick reporting just forwards the request to the thorough reporting. Also, it appears that this is for members (non-free) only. Hopefully this will change soon.
zh_CN: 目前，快速报告只是将请求转移到完整报告。同时，它显然还只是针对成员（付费）的服务，希望很快会有改观。

en: Cursor Position when Replying
zh_CN: 回复时光标位置

en: Custom SMTP AUTH password
zh_CN: 指定的 SMTP 认证口令

en: Custom SMTP AUTH username
zh_CN: 指定的 SMTP 认证用户名

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh_CN: 自定义样式表

en: Cyrus IMAP server
zh_CN: Cyrus IMAP 服务器

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DEL
zh_CN: 删除

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Dark Cyan
zh_CN: 深青

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深灰

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿

en: Dark Magenta
zh_CN: 深紫

en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄

en: Data Directory
zh_CN: 数据目录

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database error: %s
zh_CN: 数据库出错：%s

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Day View
zh_CN: 每日视图

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decrypt my dictionary with my old password:
zh_CN: 请解密我的词典，我的旧密码是：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Charset
zh_CN: 默认字符集

en: Default Folder Prefix
zh_CN: 默认邮件夹前缀

en: Default Identity
zh_CN: 默认标识

en: Default Javascript Addressbook
zh_CN: 默认使用 Javascript 编写的地址簿

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Left Size
zh_CN: 默认左边条宽度

en: Default Sub. of INBOX
zh_CN: 默认收件箱下的子邮件夹

en: Default Unseen Notify
zh_CN: 默认待阅邮件提示

en: Default Unseen Type
zh_CN: 默认待阅邮件提示方式

en: Default preference file not found or not readable!
zh_CN: 无法找到或打开默认的首选项文件！

en: Default theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete &amp; Next
zh_CN: 删除并跳至下一个

en: Delete &amp; Prev
zh_CN: 删除并跳至上一个

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除邮件夹

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除已选项

en: Delete checked words
zh_CN: 删除已选词

en: Delete failed:
zh_CN: 删除操作失败：

en: Delete my dictionary and start a new one
zh_CN: 删除旧词典并创建一个新的

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除已选项

en: Delete selected attachments
zh_CN: 删除已选附件

en: Delete spam when reported:
zh_CN: 删除已报垃圾邮件

en: Delete/Move/Next Buttons:
zh_CN: 删除/移动/下一个按钮：

en: Deleted folder successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件夹删除成功！

en: Deleting messages from server...
zh_CN: 正在服务器上删除邮件……

en: Deleting the following entries from %s dictionary:
zh_CN: 从 %s 词典中删除以下条目：

en: Delimited:
zh_CN: 分隔：

en: Delivery error report
zh_CN: 邮件递送出错报告

en: Dictionary Erased
zh_CN: 词典已删除

en: Dictionary re-encrypted
zh_CN: 词典已重新加密

en: Disable it
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display Attached Images with Message
zh_CN: 显示附件中的图片

en: Display Preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: Display at bottom
zh_CN: 在底部显示

en: Display at top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示

en: Do not use Drafts
zh_CN: 不使用“草稿夹”

en: Do not use Sent
zh_CN: 不使用“发件夹”

en: Do not use Trash
zh_CN: 不使用“垃圾箱”

en: Do you really want to change this event from:
zh_CN: 您真的想更新此事件吗？从：

en: Do you really want to delete this event?
zh_CN: 您确信要删除此事件吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dovecot IMAP server
zh_CN: Dovecot IMAP 服务器

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download this as a file
zh_CN: 下载本邮件（不含附件）

en: Draft Email Saved
zh_CN: 邮件草稿已保存

en: Draft Folder
zh_CN: 草稿夹

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: E-mail address is missing
zh_CN: 缺少邮件地址

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 出错

en: ERROR: Bad or malformed request.
zh_CN: 出错：请求不正确。

en: ERROR: Connection dropped by IMAP server.
zh_CN: 出错：连接被 IMAP 服务器中断。

en: ERROR: Could not append message to
zh_CN: 出错：无法附加邮件至

en: ERROR: Could not complete request.
zh_CN: 出错：无法完成请求。

en: ERROR: Help files are not in the right format!
zh_CN: 出错：帮助文件的格式不正确！

en: ERROR: IMAP server closed the connection.
zh_CN: 出错：IMAP 服务器关闭连接。

en: ERROR: No available IMAP stream.
zh_CN: 出错：无可用的 IMAP 流。

en: ERROR: Unknown IMAP response.
zh_CN: 出错：未知的 IMAP 响应。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Advanced Identities
zh_CN: 编辑高级标识

en: Edit Message as New
zh_CN: 重新编辑邮件

en: Edit selected
zh_CN: 编辑已选项

en: Edit your Personal Dictionary
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人词典

en: Edit your personal dictionary
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人词典

en: Editing identities is disabled.
zh_CN: 编辑标识被禁用。

en: Email delivery error
zh_CN: 邮件递送出错

en: Email-based reporting
zh_CN: 基于邮件的报告

en: Empty command string
zh_CN: 命令字符串为空

en: Enable /NoSelect folder fix
zh_CN: 启用或关闭邮件夹修正

en: Enable Alternating Row Colors
zh_CN: 使用行对比色

en: Enable Collapsable Folders
zh_CN: 启用可折叠方式显示邮件夹

en: Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
zh_CN: 启用累积的待阅邮件提示

en: Enable Forward as Attachment
zh_CN: 将原邮件作为附件转发

en: Enable Mail Delivery Notification
zh_CN: 使用邮件到达通知

en: Enable Mailer Display
zh_CN: 启用邮件系统显示

en: Enable Media Playing
zh_CN: <b>启用多媒体通知</b>

en: Enable Page Selector
zh_CN: 显示页面选择器

en: Enable Printer Friendly Clean Display
zh_CN: 以便于打印的方式显示页面

en: Enable Thread Sort by References Header
zh_CN: 启用按邮件头的线索排序邮件

en: Enable Unread Message Notification
zh_CN: 启用待阅邮件提示

en: Enable it
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable lossy encoding
zh_CN: 启用有损编码

en: Enable use of delivery receipts
zh_CN: 启用“已收/已阅”回执请求选项

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encrypt or decrypt your personal dictionary
zh_CN: 加密或解密您的个人词典

en: Encrypt passwords (informative only)
zh_CN: 口令加密（仅提示）

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 请求的认证机制要求加密

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Error Appending Message!
zh_CN: 追加邮件出错！

en: Error Decrypting Dictionary
zh_CN: 解密词典出错

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: %s.
zh_CN: 连接 IMAP 服务器 %s 出错。

en: Error creating directory %s.
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 出错。

en: Error initializing LDAP server %s:
zh_CN: 初始化LDAP服务器 %s 出错：

en: Error initializing address book database.
zh_CN: 初始化地址簿数据库出错。

en: Error initializing global address book.
zh_CN: 初始化全局地址簿出错。

en: Error opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时出错

en: Error opening file %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 出错

en: Error opening timezone config, contact administrator.
zh_CN: 打开时区配置错误，请联系网管。

en: Error while writing to pipe.
zh_CN: 写入管道时出错

en: Error while writing to temporary file '%s'.
zh_CN: 写入临时文件 ‘%s’时出错

en: Error(s) occurred while saving your options
zh_CN: 保存设定选项时出错

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: Draft folder %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 出错：草稿邮件夹 %s 不存在。

en: European date and time
zh_CN: 欧洲日期与时间

en: Event Has been added!
zh_CN: 事件已被添加！

en: Event deleted!
zh_CN: 事件已被删除！

en: Event updated!
zh_CN: 事件已更新！

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 所有

en: Ex: 63aa7f
zh_CN: 例如：63aa7f

en: Expunge
zh_CN: 擦除

en: FETCH line:
zh_CN: 提取行：

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - Confirmed Multi-stage Relays
zh_CN: 免费的：分布式垃圾邮件发送者抵制名单，包含那些已确认的多层中继主机

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - Confirmed Relays
zh_CN: 免费的：分布式垃圾邮件发送者抵制名单，包含那些已确认的中继主机

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - UN-Confirmed Relays
zh_CN: 免费的：分布式垃圾邮件发送者抵制名单，包含那些待确认的中继主机

en: FREE - Dorkslayers appears to include only really bad open relays outside the US to avoid being sued. Interestingly enough, their website recommends you NOT use their service.
zh_CN: 免费的：Dorkslayers列表出于避免被起诉的原因，仅仅列出那些确定的，美国以外的开放中继。有意思的是，其网站建议不要使用他们的服务。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Bulk mailers that do not use confirmed opt-in.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，列出了那些批量发送邮件的，且不确认申请人的邮件服务器（一般情况下，这些邮件服务器可以被某些恶意用户利用）。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Dial-up lists - includes some DSL IPs.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，Dial-up lists （拨号列表），包含一些DSL的IP地址。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Direct SPAM sources.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，列出了垃圾邮件的源头。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Other misc. servers.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，列出了其它类型的垃圾邮件服务器。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - SPAM Support servers.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，列出了垃圾邮件支撑服务器

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Single Stage servers.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，列出了Single Stage 服务器

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Web Form IPs.
zh_CN: 免费的：Five-Ten-sg.com，那些已IP地址直接作为网站地址（即没有正式域名的）服务器。

en: FREE - Leadmon Bulk Mailers - Bulk mailers that do not require confirmed opt-in or that have allowed known spammers to become clients and abuse their services.
zh_CN: 免费的：Leadmon Bulk Mailers（邮件批处理系统），列出了那些批量发送邮件的，且不确认申请人的邮件服务器，或者那些纵容已知垃圾邮件制造者的服务器。

en: FREE - Leadmon DUL - Another list of Dial-up or otherwise dynamically assigned IPs.
zh_CN: 免费的：Leadmon DUL，又一个列出了拨号连接，或者其它使用动态地址的垃圾邮件分发者。

en: FREE - Leadmon Multi-stage - Multi-Stage Open Relays that are not listed on other active RBLs and that have sent SPAM to Leadmon.net.
zh_CN: 免费的：Leadmon Multi-stage，列出了那些没有被其它 RBLs 列出的，但是曾给Leadmon.net发送过垃圾邮件的多层开放中继。

en: FREE - Leadmon Open Relays - Single Stage Open Relays that are not listed on other active RBLs.
zh_CN: 免费的：Leadmon Open Relays（开放中继），包括那些没有在RBL上列出的单层开放中继。

en: FREE - Leadmon SPAM Source - List of IPs Leadmon.net has received SPAM directly from.
zh_CN: 免费的：Leadmon SPAM Source（垃圾邮件源），列出了那些曾给Leadmon.net发送垃圾邮件的服务器。

en: FREE - Leadmon SpamBlock - Sites on this listing have sent Leadmon.net direct SPAM from IPs in netblocks where the entire block has no DNS mappings. It's a list of BLOCKS of IPs being used by people who have SPAMmed Leadmon.net.
zh_CN: 免费的：Leadmon SpamBlock，在此列表中的站点，都是曾发送垃圾邮件到 Leadmon.net 的，并且来自那些没有DNS注册信息的IP地址段。

en: FREE - SPAMhaus - A list of well-known SPAM sources.
zh_CN: 免费的：SPAMhaus，一个包含了那些臭名昭著的垃圾邮件源列表。

en: FREE - ahbl.org Open Relays - Another list of Open Relays.
zh_CN: 免费的：ahbl.org，又一个开放中继列表。

en: FREE - ahbl.org SPAM ISPs - List of SPAM-friendly ISPs.
zh_CN: 免费的：ahbl.org， 列出了那些纵容垃圾邮件的互联网接入商。

en: FREE - ahbl.org SPAM Source - List of Direct SPAM Sources.
zh_CN: 免费的：ahbl.org，列出了垃圾邮件源。

en: FREE - dev.null.dk - I don't have any detailed info on this list.
zh_CN: 免费的：dev.null.dk，我手头没有它的资料。

en: FREE - visi.com - Relay Stop List. Very conservative OpenRelay List.
zh_CN: 免费的：visi.com，非常保守的开放中继列表。

en: FREE, for now - Not Just Another Blacklist - Both Open Relays and Direct SPAM Sources.
zh_CN: 免费的（到目前为止）：不只是另一个黑名单，还包括开放中继和垃圾邮件源。

en: FREE, for now - Not Just Another Blacklist - Dial-up IPs.
zh_CN: 免费的（到目前为止）：不只是另一个黑名单，还有那些发送垃圾邮件的拨号连接 IP 地址集。

en: FREE, for now - SpamCop - An interesting solution that lists servers that have a very high spam to legit email ratio (85 percent or more).
zh_CN: 免费的：SPAMCOP（垃圾邮警），这个方案很有意思，它列出了垃圾邮件与合法邮件比值很高的服务器（85%或更多）

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 提取

en: Fetch Mail
zh_CN: 下载邮件

en: Fetching Servers
zh_CN: 提取服务器信息

en: Fetching UIDL...
zh_CN: 正在提取邮件唯一标识列表（UIDL）……

en: Fetching from
zh_CN: 邮件下载于

en: Fetching message
zh_CN: 正在提取邮件

en: Filipino (Tagalog)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语（塔加拉语）

en: Filtering enables messages with different criteria to be automatically filtered into different folders for easier organization.
zh_CN: 邮件过滤规则可以根据您所设定的条件将邮件自动分发至相应的邮件箱，以便更好的组织您的邮件。

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Flags
zh_CN: 信标

en: Focus in body
zh_CN: 激活邮件主体

en: Folder
zh_CN: 邮件夹

en: Folder List Options
zh_CN: 邮件夹列表选项

en: Folder Path
zh_CN: 邮件夹路径

en: Folder Preferences
zh_CN: 邮件夹首选项

en: Folder Selection Options
zh_CN: 邮件夹选择选项

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 邮件夹：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 邮件夹

en: Folders Defaults
zh_CN: 邮件夹默认选项

en: For more information about SpamCop, it's services, spam in general, and many related topics, try reading through SpamCop's %sHelp and Feedback%s section.
zh_CN: 如想更多了解SpamCop，它的服务，垃圾邮件总揽，和许多其它相关的话题，尝试阅读 SpamCop 的 %sHelp and Feedback%s 章节。

en: For some reason, chapter %s is not available.
zh_CN: 第 %s 章因故不可用。

en: Format of Addresses Added From Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿中添加的地址格式

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Forward as Attachment
zh_CN: 作为附件转发

en: Found %s errors
zh_CN: 找到 %s 处错误

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Full name and address
zh_CN: 全名、地址选项

en: General Display Options
zh_CN: 一般显示选项

en: General Options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Global address book
zh_CN: 全局地址簿

en: Global address book DSN
zh_CN: 全局地址簿 DSN

en: Global address book file
zh_CN: 全局地址簿文件

en: Global address book table
zh_CN: 全局地址簿数据表

en: Go
zh_CN: 提交

en: Go to the login page
zh_CN: 转到登录页

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hash Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用加密

en: Hash Level
zh_CN: 加密级别

en: Header
zh_CN: 邮件头

en: Header Encryption Key
zh_CN: 邮件头密钥

en: Height of Compose Window
zh_CN: 邮件撰写窗口高度

en: Height of Editor Window
zh_CN: 编辑窗口的高度

en: Height of popup window:
zh_CN: 弹出窗口高度

en: Hellenic translations, no known limits, powered by Systran
zh_CN: Hellenic 翻译，尚无限制，由 Systran 提供动力

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help fight the battle against unsolicited email. SpamCop reads the spam email and determines the correct addresses to send complaints to. Quite fast, really smart, and easy to use.
zh_CN: 请加入到与垃圾邮件的战斗中吧。SpamCop 将读取垃圾邮件并将批评邮件发往真正应受责备的人。相当迅捷和聪明，并且易于使用。

en: Help is not available in the selected language. It will be displayed in English instead.
zh_CN: 所选语言的帮助信息不可用，它将以英文显示。

en: Help is not available. Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 帮助信息不可用，请联系您的网管寻求协助。

en: Here you may set up how your personal dictionary is stored, edit it, or choose which languages should be available to you when spell-checking.
zh_CN: 在此选项下，您可以定义个人词典，以及以何种方式存储、编辑该词典，还可以设置所需的语言。

en: Hide SM attributions
zh_CN: 隐藏小松鼠邮箱系统版本信息及链接

en: Hide Unsafe Images
zh_CN: 隐藏不安全的图片

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Hour Format
zh_CN: 小时显示方式

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: I tried to execute '%s', but it returned:
zh_CN: 我尝试过执行 ‘%s’，但它返回：

en: IMAP Authentication Type
zh_CN: IMAP 登录验证类型

en: IMAP Folder Delimiter
zh_CN: IMAP 邮件夹分隔符

en: IMAP Server Address
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器地址

en: IMAP Server Port
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器端口

en: IMAP Server Type
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器类型

en: IMAP login
zh_CN: IMAP 登录

en: IMAP server information
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器信息

en: INBOX
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Identifying name
zh_CN: 标识名

en: If %s contains %s then move to %s
zh_CN: 如果邮件 <b>%s</b> 包含 <b>%s</b>，那么移至 <b>%s</b>

en: If set to 0, reverts to default value
zh_CN: 如果设置0，将恢复到默认值

en: If there were warnings displayed above, try to resolve them yourself. Read the guides in the %s directory where SquirrelMail was installed.
zh_CN: 如果上面有告警提示，先试试自己解决，请读一下小松鼠邮件系统安装路径下 %s 目录中的文档。

en: If you decide to encrypt your personal dictionary, you must remember that it gets &quot;hashed&quot; with your mailbox password. If you forget your mailbox password and the administrator changes it to a new value, your personal dictionary will become useless and will have to be created anew. However, if you or your system administrator change your mailbox password but you still have the old password at hand, you will be able to enter the old key to re-encrypt the dictionary with the new value.
zh_CN: 如果您决定加密个人词典，请牢记住它会被邮箱的口令&quot;加密处理&quot;。如果您忘了邮箱的口令而网管重新设置了新口令，那么您的个人词典将变得毫无用处并不得不重建。如果您或者网管改变了邮箱的口令但您仍然有旧口令在手，那么您将能输入旧口令以便用新的口令重新加密。

en: If you forget your password, your personal dictionary will become unaccessible, since it can no longer be decrypted. If you change your mailbox password, SquirrelSpell will recognize it and prompt you for your old password in order to re-encrypt the dictionary with a new key.
zh_CN: 如果您忘记了口令，您的个人词典将不可用，因为它不能被解密。如果您改变了邮箱口令，小松鼠拼写检查（SquirrelSpell）会察觉并提示您输入旧口令以便重新用新口令加密词典。

en: If you leave password empty, it will be asked when you fetch mail.
zh_CN: 如果您现在不输入密码的话，那么每次下载邮件时系统都将提示您输入密码。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore ALL occurances this word
zh_CN: 忽略所有该词

en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: Ignore this word
zh_CN: 忽略该词

en: Illegal folder name. Please select a different name.
zh_CN: 邮件夹名称非法，请另选名称。

en: Include Me in CC when I Reply All
zh_CN: 当回复所有人时，将自己加入“抄送人”名单

en: Indented:
zh_CN: 缩进：

en: Index Order
zh_CN: 邮件索引

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info
zh_CN: 备注

en: Info:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Interface language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: International Dictionaries Preferences Updated
zh_CN: 国际词典首选项设置已更新

en: International date and time
zh_CN: 国际日期与时间

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的资源定位符（URL）

en: Invalid input data
zh_CN: 无效的输入数据

en: Invalid mailbox name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的信箱名：%s

en: Invert Time
zh_CN: 转换时间

en: Is PEAR installed, and is the include path set correctly to find %s?
zh_CN: PEAR 安装没有？include 路径是否正确设置以便找到 %s？

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Javascript
zh_CN: Javascript 脚本

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Last Refresh
zh_CN: 最近一次更新

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latin American Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语（南美）

en: Leave Mail on Server
zh_CN: 在服务器上保留原件

en: Leave mail on server
zh_CN: 在服务器上保留原件

en: Leaving messages on server...
zh_CN: 正在服务器上保留邮件……

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Length of From/To Field (0 for full)
zh_CN: 发件/收件人栏长度（全长为0）

en: Length of Subject Field (0 for full)
zh_CN: 主题栏长度（全长为0）

en: Length:
zh_CN: 时长：

en: Let this folder contain subfolders
zh_CN: 允许此邮件夹包含子邮件夹

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 淡蓝

en: Light Cyan
zh_CN: 淡青

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 淡绿

en: Light Magenta
zh_CN: 淡紫

en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 淡黄

en: Line with an error:
zh_CN: 出错行：

en: List Archives
zh_CN: 列表历史文档

en: List Special Folders First
zh_CN: 优先列出系统邮件夹

en: List all
zh_CN: 列出所有结果

en: Loading the sound...
zh_CN: 声音文件载入中……

en: Location base
zh_CN: 位置基准

en: Location of Buttons when Composing
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件时按钮的位置

en: Location of Folder List
zh_CN: 邮件夹列表位置

en: Logging out from IMAP
zh_CN: 正在从 IMAP 服务器退出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login (plain text)
zh_CN: 登录（明文）

en: Login Failed:
zh_CN: 登录失败：

en: Login OK: Inbox EMPTY
zh_CN: 登录成功：收件箱为空

en: Login OK: Inbox contains %s messages
zh_CN: 登录成功：收件箱包含 %s 条邮件

en: Login OK: No new messages
zh_CN: 登录成功：没有新邮件

en: Long:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Ma&#121;
zh_CN: 五月

en: Mac OS X Mailserver
zh_CN: Mac OS X 邮件服务器

en: Mail Domain
zh_CN: 邮件域名

en: Mail Fetch Result:
zh_CN: 邮件下载结果：

en: Mailbox Display Options
zh_CN: 邮箱显示选项

en: Mailer
zh_CN: 邮件系统

en: Mailing List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailinglist
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Make Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Make sure that you are running the most recent copy of %s. You are currently using version %s.
zh_CN: 确保运行的是 %s 的最新版本，当前的版本是 %s 。

en: Make these changes
zh_CN: 提交这些变更

en: Make this dictionary my default selection:
zh_CN: 将该词典设为我的默认选项：

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配：

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Maximum Number of Pages to Show
zh_CN: 最大显示页数

en: Maximum of 150 words translated, powered by Systran
zh_CN: 最多翻译150词，由 Systran 提供动力

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Memory Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

en: Mercury/32 IMAP server
zh_CN: Mercury/32 IMAP 服务器

en: Message %d deleted from remote server!
zh_CN: 邮件 %d 已从远端服务器上删除！

en: Message Details
zh_CN: 邮件详情

en: Message Display and Composition
zh_CN: 邮件显示及撰写

en: Message Filtering
zh_CN: 邮件过滤

en: Message Filters
zh_CN: 邮件过滤规则

en: Message Highlighting
zh_CN: 邮件加亮选项

en: Message List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Message appended to mailbox
zh_CN: 邮件已被添加至收件箱

en: Message not printable
zh_CN: 邮件不可打印

en: Message not sent.
zh_CN: 邮件未发送

en: Message of the Day
zh_CN: 今日快报

en: Message:
zh_CN: 邮件：

en: Microsoft Exchange IMAP server
zh_CN: 微软 Exchange IMAP 服务器

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适度

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify Server
zh_CN: 修改服务器

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Month View
zh_CN: 每月视图

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 按月

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Most probably your message list was out of date and the message has been moved away or deleted (perhaps by another program accessing the same mailbox).
zh_CN: 您的邮件列表很可能已过期，请求的邮件已被移走或删除（可能是其它同时操作邮箱的程序）。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Selected To
zh_CN: 移动已选邮件至

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移

en: Move spam to:
zh_CN: 移动垃圾邮件至：

en: Move to:
zh_CN: 移动至：

en: Moving spam directly to the trash may not be a good idea at first, since messages from friends and mailing lists might accidentally be marked as spam. Whatever folder you set this to, make sure that it gets cleaned out periodically, so that you don't have an excessively large mailbox hanging around.
zh_CN: 将垃圾邮件直接移至垃圾箱也许并不是一个好主意，因为有些来自朋友或邮件列表的消息有可能会被系统误判为垃圾邮件。无论您设置哪一个邮箱来存储那些垃圾邮件，请定期清理它，以便将邮箱的总体积控制在一个合理的范围内。

en: Multiple Identities
zh_CN: 多标识

en: Must be unique
zh_CN: * 必须唯一

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name and Address Options
zh_CN: 姓名、地址选项

en: Name is missing
zh_CN: 缺少姓名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New Mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: New Mail Notification
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: NewMail Options
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nickname and address
zh_CN: 呢称、地址选项

en: Nickname contains illegal characters
zh_CN: 昵称包含非法字符

en: No
zh_CN: 放弃

en: No Citation
zh_CN: 无引用

en: No Clock
zh_CN: 无时钟

en: No Messages Found
zh_CN: 未找到邮件

en: No Notification
zh_CN: 无提示

en: No SMTP auth
zh_CN: 没有 SMTP 认证

en: No action requested.
zh_CN: 尚未请求操作。

en: No changes requested.
zh_CN: 未请求做改变。

en: No changes were made.
zh_CN: 未作改变。

en: No connection to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: No errors found
zh_CN: 未找到错误

en: No focus
zh_CN: 未激活

en: No folders found
zh_CN: 未找到邮件夹

en: No folders were found to subscribe to!
zh_CN: 没有可显示的自定义邮件夹！

en: No folders were found to unsubscribe from!
zh_CN: 没有可隐藏的自定义邮件夹！

en: No highlighting is defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何亮显项

en: No known limits, powered by Systran
zh_CN: 尚无限制，由 Systran 提供动力

en: No known limits, powered by Translation Experts' InterTran
zh_CN: 尚无限制，由 Translation Experts's InterTran 提供动力

en: No login ID submitted
zh_CN: 没有提交登录帐号

en: No messages were selected.
zh_CN: 尚未选择邮件。

en: No msg number submitted
zh_CN: 没有提交邮件标号

en: No password submitted
zh_CN: 没有提交登录密码

en: No personal address book is defined. Contact administrator.
zh_CN: 尚未定义个人地址簿，请联系网管。

en: No persons matching your search were found
zh_CN: 无法找到找定联系人

en: No prefix/Address only
zh_CN: 无前缀/仅地址

en: No server banner
zh_CN: 无服务器标志信息

en: No server specified
zh_CN: 尚未指定服务器

en: No servers known.
zh_CN: 未知的服务器。

en: No sound specified
zh_CN: 未指定声音文件

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 无此文件或目录

en: No words in your personal dictionary.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典中没有内容。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not a file name
zh_CN: 文件名出错

en: Not one of the above servers
zh_CN: 其它类型的 IMAP 服务器

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: it is recommended that you configure your system using conf.pl, and not this plugin. conf.pl contains additional information regarding the purpose of variables and appropriate values, as well as additional verification steps.
zh_CN: 注意：推荐使用 conf.pl 而不是本插件配置系统，conf.pl 包括各变量用途的额外信息及合适的值，也包含辅助的校验步骤。

en: Nothing to delete!
zh_CN: 没有事件可以被删除！

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Now saving your personal dictionary... Please wait.
zh_CN: 现在存贮您的个人词典，请稍候……

en: Number of Messages per Page
zh_CN: 每页邮件数

en: Number of supported language pairs: %s
zh_CN: 支持的语言对数量：%s

en: Number of supported languages: %s
zh_CN: 支持的语言数：%s

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: Occurs times:
zh_CN: 出现次数：

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: On %s, %s wrote:
zh_CN: 在 %s, %s 写道：

en: On DATE, AUTHOR Wrote
zh_CN: 在日期，作者写过：

en: On Delivery
zh_CN: 当送达时

en: On Read
zh_CN: 当阅读时

en: Once you have signed up with SpamCop and have received your SpamCop authorization code, you need to enable this plugin by clicking the link above. Once enabled, you go about your normal life. If you encounter a spam message in your mailbox, just view it. On the right-hand side, near the top of where the message is displayed, you will see a link to report this message as spam. Clicking on it brings you to a confirmation page. Confirming that you want the spam report sent will do different things with different reporting methods.
zh_CN: 一旦在 SpamCop 注册并得到授权码，您需要点击上面的链接启用此插件。一旦启用，就可以不管了。如果邮箱中有了垃圾邮件，只管查阅它，在邮件显示的右边顶部区域，您会看到报告此消息为垃圾邮件的链接。点此链接将弹出确认页，确认发送垃圾邮件报告将依据不同的报告方式行事。

en: Only INBOX
zh_CN: 仅使用收件箱

en: Only Unseen
zh_CN: 仅显示待阅邮件数量

en: Only unread messages
zh_CN: 仅新邮件

en: Only works with email-based reporting
zh_CN: 只作用于基于邮件的报告

en: Oops,
zh_CN: 糟糕，

en: Open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: Opening IMAP server
zh_CN: 正在连接 IMAP 服务器

en: Opening POP server
zh_CN: 正在连接 POP 服务器

en: Option Type '%s' Not Found
zh_CN: 选项类型 '%s' 未被找到

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organization / Department
zh_CN: 组织或部门

en: Organization Logo
zh_CN: 组织标志

en: Organization Logo Height
zh_CN: 组织标志高度

en: Organization Logo Width
zh_CN: 组织标志宽度

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Organization Preferences
zh_CN: 组织首选项

en: Organization Title
zh_CN: 组织名衔

en: Original Message
zh_CN: 原邮件

en: Other:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP session name
zh_CN: PHP 会话名

en: POP3 Before SMTP?
zh_CN: 在 SMTP 前先 POP3

en: POP3 Fetch Mail
zh_CN: POP3 提取邮件

en: Paginate
zh_CN: 分页显示

en: Password for
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Personal Dictionary
zh_CN: 个人词典

en: Personal Dictionary Crypto Settings
zh_CN: 个人词典加密设置

en: Personal Dictionary Updated
zh_CN: 个人词典已更新

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Personal address book
zh_CN: 个人地址簿

en: Personal dictionary encryption options are not available
zh_CN: 个人词典加密选项不可用

en: Please check any available international dictionaries which you would like to use when spellchecking:
zh_CN: 请核查所提供的国际词典以便在拼写检查时使用：

en: Please check any words you wish to delete from your dictionary.
zh_CN: 请检查您希望从个人词典中删除的词条。

en: Please choose which dictionary you would like to use to spellcheck this message:
zh_CN: 请选择对本邮件进行拼写检查时使用的词典：

en: Please choose which options you wish to set up:
zh_CN: 请选择您希望设置的选项：

en: Please contact your system administrator and report this error.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网管报告此错误。

en: Please decrypt my personal dictionary and store it in a clear-text format.
zh_CN: 请解密我的个人词典并以明文格式存贮。

en: Please encrypt my personal dictionary and store it in an encrypted format.
zh_CN: 请加密我的个人词典并以明文格式存贮。

en: Please enter something to search for
zh_CN: 请输入需要搜索的内容

en: Please make sure to fill out as much information as you possibly can to give everyone a good chance of finding and removing the bug. Submitting your bug like this will not have it automatically added to the bug list on SourceForge, but someone who gets your message may add it for you.
zh_CN: 请确保尽可能多地输入信息以便让大家有更多的机会找到并解决此问题。象这样提交的信息不会被自动加入到 SourceForge 的问题列表，但收到您消息的人可能会替您添加。

en: Please make your selection first.
zh_CN: 请您先选择。

en: Please select address that you want to edit
zh_CN: 请选择欲编辑的地址

en: Please wait, communicating with the server...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在与服务器通信……

en: Plugin directory could not be found: %s
zh_CN: 插件目录 %s 找不到

en: Plugin is disabled.
zh_CN: 插件被禁用。

en: Plugin is not enabled
zh_CN: 插件未启用

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Post to List
zh_CN: 发贴到列表

en: Preference database error (%s). Exiting abnormally
zh_CN: 首选项数据库出错（%s），异常退出。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be copied from temporary file, %s. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 首选项文件 %s 无法从临时文件 %s 中拷贝出来，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 首选项文件 %s 无法打开，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 首选项文件 %s 无法写入，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Preference file, %s, does not exist. Log out, and log back in to create a default preference file.
zh_CN: 首选项文件 %s 不存在，退出并重新登录会创建一个默认的首选项文件。

en: Preferences DSN
zh_CN: 首选项 DSN

en: Preferences key field
zh_CN: 首选项索引列

en: Preferences table
zh_CN: 首选项数据表

en: Preferences username field
zh_CN: 首选项用户名列

en: Preferences value field
zh_CN: 首选项值列

en: Prefix Signature with '-- ' Line
zh_CN: 签名前添加“--”行

en: Prefix for Original Message when Replying
zh_CN: 回复时原邮件的前缀符

en: Premature end of list
zh_CN: 列表结束过早

en: Prepend Signature before Reply/Forward Text
zh_CN: 回复或转发时添加签名

en: Pressing the button below will start a mail message to the developers of SquirrelMail that will contain a lot of information about your system, your browser, how SquirrelMail is set up, and your IMAP server. It will also prompt you for information. Just fill out the sections at the top. If you like, you can scroll down in the message to see what else is being sent.
zh_CN: 点下面的按钮将向小松鼠邮件系统开发者发送一封包含大量系统信息的邮件，如您的浏览器、小松鼠邮件系统和您的 IMAP 服务器的详细配置。它还会提示您输入信息，只须在顶部填入相应信息即可，您还可以向下卷滚邮件以查阅其它发送的内容。

en: Pressing the button forwards the message to the SpamCop service and will optionally delete the message. From there, you just need to go to your INBOX and quite soon a message should appear from SpamCop. (It gets sent to the account you registered with, so make sure that your mail forwarder works!) Open it up, click on the appropriate link at the top, and a new browser window will open.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮将向 SpamCop 服务发送此邮件并可以选择删除它。然后您只须到收件箱看看，一条从SpamCop发送的邮件将很快到达（它将被发送到您注册登记的邮箱，所以请确保您的邮箱转移能正常工作！）。请打开它，点击顶部适当的链接，新的浏览器窗口将弹出。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printer Friendly
zh_CN: 适宜于打印

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 执行

en: Provider Link URI
zh_CN: 提供者链接

en: Provider Name
zh_CN: 提供者名称

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清空

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 按季

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Quick email-based reporting
zh_CN: 基于邮件的快速报告

en: Quote Who XML
zh_CN: 引用 XML

en: RFC822 Message body
zh_CN: RFC822 邮件主体

en: Read
zh_CN: 已阅

en: Read data:
zh_CN: 读取数据：

en: Read receipt
zh_CN: 已阅通知

en: Read:
zh_CN: 已阅：

en: Reason Given:
zh_CN: 原因如下：

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 通知

en: Recent Searches
zh_CN: 最近的搜索

en: Reconnect from dead connection
zh_CN: 连接重拾

en: Refetching message
zh_CN: 重新提取邮件

en: Refresh Folder List
zh_CN: 刷新邮件夹列表

en: Refresh Page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Remote POP server Fetching Mail
zh_CN: 远端 POP 服务器下载邮件

en: Remote POP server settings
zh_CN: 远端 POP 服务器设置

en: Remove unneccessary messages from your folders. Start with your Trash folder.
zh_CN: 从垃圾邮件夹开始删除不必要的邮件。

en: Remove username from headers
zh_CN: 从邮件头删除用户名

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: Rename a Folder
zh_CN: 更改邮件夹名称

en: Rename a folder
zh_CN: 邮件夹改名

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply All
zh_CN: 回复所有人

en: Reply Citation Options
zh_CN: 回复引用选项

en: Reply Citation Style
zh_CN: 回复引用风格

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复到

en: Reply to List
zh_CN: 回复列表

en: Report as Spam
zh_CN: 将此邮件作为垃圾邮件报告

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh_CN: 请求的操作异常退出：处理过程出错

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh_CN: 请求的操作未执行：系统存贮资源不足

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh_CN: 请求的操作未执行：不允许的邮箱名

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_CN: 请求的操作未执行：邮箱不可用

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeding storage allocation
zh_CN: 请求的邮件操作异常退出：超出已分配的存贮

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_CN: 请求的邮件操作未执行：邮箱不可用

en: Requires PHP 4.3.x! Experimental.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP 4.3.x版本！测试版！

en: Response:
zh_CN: 应答：

en: Resume Draft
zh_CN: 完成草稿

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Return to options page
zh_CN: 返回选项页

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Run or consult conf.pl should you run into difficulty with your configuration.
zh_CN: 如果配置时遇到困难，请运行 conf.pl。

en: Run some test IMAP commands, displaying both the command and the result. These tests use the SquirrelMail IMAP commands and your current SquirrelMail configuration. Custom command strings can be used.
zh_CN: 运行一些 IMAP 测试命令，同时显示命令与结果。这些测试采用小松鼠邮件系统的 IMAP 命令与您当前的配置，也可使用定制的命令串。

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian translations, maximum of 500 characters translated
zh_CN: 俄语翻译，最多可翻译500字

en: SMTP Authentication Type
zh_CN: SMTP 认证类型

en: SMTP Server Address
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器地址

en: SMTP Server Port
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器端口

en: SPAM Filters
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: SPAM filters allow you to select from various DNS based blacklists to detect junk email in your INBOX and move it to another folder (like Trash).
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤允许您在收件箱中使用基于 DNS 的过滤列表来检测垃圾邮件，并将满足条件的垃圾自动移至另一邮件夹（如垃圾箱）。

en: Same as server
zh_CN: 同服务器设置

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save / Update
zh_CN: 保存/更新

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save ID
zh_CN: 存贮识别号（ID）

en: Save Message
zh_CN: 保存邮件

en: Save Method
zh_CN: 保存方法

en: Saved Scan type
zh_CN: 保存的扫描方式

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: Saved Translation Options
zh_CN: 保存的翻译选项

en: Saving UIDL
zh_CN: 正在保存邮件唯一标识列表（UIDL）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Select %s to turn on playing a media file when unseen mail is in your folders. When enabled, you can specify the media file to play in the provided file box.
zh_CN: 选定 %s 选项，以便让系统在检测到待阅邮件时播放多媒体文件。打开后，您需要在给出的文件框中指定相应的多媒体文件。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选定

en: Select Server:
zh_CN: 选择服务器：

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个邮件夹

en: Select body
zh_CN: 选择邮件主体

en: Select from the list of %s the media file to play when new mail arrives. If no file is specified, %s, no sound will be used.
zh_CN: 从 %s 列表中选取新邮件到达通知应播放的媒体文件，如未指定文件，%s，将不会有声音。

en: Select server file
zh_CN: 选取服务器文件

en: Select your translator:
zh_CN: 选择您的翻译器：

en: Selected Server:
zh_CN: 已选服务器：

en: Selecting the %s option will change the title in some browsers to let you know when you have new mail (requires JavaScript). This will always tell you if you have new mail, even if you have %s enabled.
zh_CN: 选择 %s 选项将改变一些浏览器的窗口标题以便让您知道有新邮件（需要 Javascript ）。即使您选择了 %s ，本选项也会给您新邮件提示。

en: Selecting the %s option will enable the showing of a popup window when unseen mail is in your folders (requires JavaScript).
zh_CN: 选择 %s 选项将令系统检测到待阅邮件后，弹出通知窗口（需要 Javascript 支持）。

en: Selection List Style
zh_CN: 选择列表的风格

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Spam Report
zh_CN: 发送垃圾邮件报告

en: Send read receipt now
zh_CN: 现在就发送已阅通知

en: Sending this spam report will give you back a reply with URLs that you can click on to properly report this spam message to the proper authorities. This is a free service. By pressing the "Send Spam Report" button, you agree to follow SpamCop's rules/terms of service/etc.
zh_CN: 提交此垃圾邮件报告将得到一个包含链接的回复，您可以点击此链接向相应官方更好地报告此垃圾邮件。这是一项免费服务，通过点击“发送垃圾邮件报告（Send Spam Report）”按钮，您已同意遵守 SpamCop 的相应服务条款。

en: Sendmail Arguments
zh_CN: Sendmail 参数

en: Sendmail Path
zh_CN: Sendmail 路径

en: Sent Folder
zh_CN: 发件夹

en: Sent Subfolders Options
zh_CN: 发件箱子邮件夹选项

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server Name:
zh_CN: 服务器名称：

en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server does not support UIDL.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持邮件唯一标识列表（UIDL）

en: Server error. Disconnect
zh_CN: 服务器出错，断开连接

en: Server replied:
zh_CN: 服务器应答：

en: Server responded:
zh_CN: 服务器应答：

en: Server-side sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.
zh_CN: 您的 IMAP 服务器不支持服务端排序。

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Service not available, closing channel
zh_CN: 服务不可用，正在关闭通道。

en: Service type option allows selecting which SpamCop services you are using. Member services use different web reporting forms and does not display nags. You can purchase these services, if you want to support SpamCop.
zh_CN: 服务类型选项允许您选取 SpamCop 服务。成员服务使用不同的网页报告表单，并且不显示那些碍事的东西。如果您想支持 SpamCop，请购买这些服务。

en: Set Event
zh_CN: 设置事件

en: Set up international dictionaries
zh_CN: 设置国际词典

en: Settings adjusted to: %s with %s as default dictionary.
zh_CN: 设置已更改为：%s 且 %s 将作为默认的词典。

en: Show 'Contain Sub.' Option
zh_CN: 显示“包含子邮件夹”选项

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Show Clock on Folders Panel
zh_CN: 在邮件夹面板中显示时钟

en: Show Folder Prefix Option
zh_CN: 显示邮件夹前缀选项

en: Show HTML Version by Default
zh_CN: 默认显示 HTML

en: Show Special Folders Color
zh_CN: 以特殊颜色显示系统邮件夹

en: Show button in toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具条中显示按钮

en: Show fortunes at top of mailbox
zh_CN: 在邮箱顶部显示快报

en: Show popup window on new mail
zh_CN: 弹出新邮件通知窗口

en: Show time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Show time with seconds
zh_CN: 显示时间带秒

en: Show translation box
zh_CN: 显示翻译器选框

en: Show weekday and time
zh_CN: 显示星期与时间

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature Options
zh_CN: 签名选项

en: Signature file, %s, could not be copied from temporary file, %s. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 签名文件 %s 无法从临时文件 %s 中拷贝，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Signature file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 无法打开签名文件 %s，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Signature file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 无法写入签名文件 %s，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Signature is too big.
zh_CN: 签名过大！

en: Signout Page
zh_CN: 退出页

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Solution:
zh_CN: 解决方案：

en: Some of your preference changes were not applied.
zh_CN: 一些首选项设定未被启用。

en: Some users have reported that the email addresses used with SpamCop find their way onto spam lists. To be safe, you can just create an email forwarding account and have all SpamCop reports get sent to there. Also, if it gets flooded with spam, you can then just delete that account with no worries about losing your real email address. Just go create an email forwarder somewhere (%s has a %slist of places%s) so that messages from system administrators and what not can be sent to you.
zh_CN: 一些用户反应在 SpamCop 上使用的邮箱地址在垃圾邮件列表上榜上有名。为安全起见，您可以生成一个邮件转移帐号并让所有的 SpamCop 报告发送到那里。如果它被垃圾邮件淹没，您可以直接删除此帐号而不用担心失去您真正的邮箱。只须随便找个地方再生成邮件转移帐号（%s 有 %slist of places%s）即可，以便让网管和其它合法的邮件可以发送给您。

en: Sort by Received Date
zh_CN: 以接收时间排序邮件

en: Source
zh_CN: 搜索源

en: Spam Filtering
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: Spam Reporting Method:
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件报告方式：

en: Spam is sent to %s.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件已被发至 <b>%s</b>

en: Spam reporting
zh_CN: 报告垃圾邮件

en: Spam scan is limited to %s.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件扫描范围限于 <b>%s</b>

en: SpamCop - Spam Reporting
zh_CN: SpamCop：报告垃圾邮件

en: SpamCop is a free service that greatly assists in finding the true source of the spam and helps in letting the proper people know about the abuse.
zh_CN: SpamCop 是一项很好的能帮助找到垃圾邮件真正源头的免费服务，并通过知会相关人员这种滥用来减轻危害。

en: SpamCop link is:
zh_CN: SpamCop 的链接是：

en: SpamCop service type
zh_CN: SpamCop 服务类型

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Special Folder Options
zh_CN: 高级邮件夹选项

en: SpellChecker Options
zh_CN: 拼写检查选项

en: Spellcheck completed. Commit changes?
zh_CN: 拼写检查完成，要提交吗？

en: SquirrelMail Notice:
zh_CN: 小松鼠邮件系统通知：

en: SquirrelMail Version
zh_CN: 小松鼠邮件系统版本

en: SquirrelMail could not decode the bodystructure of the message
zh_CN: 小松鼠邮件系统无法解析此邮件的主体结构

en: SquirrelMail version %s
zh_CN: 小松鼠邮件系统版本 %s

en: SquirrelSpell Initiating
zh_CN: 初始化小松鼠拼写检查（SquirrelSpell）

en: SquirrelSpell Options Menu
zh_CN: 小松鼠拼写检查（SquirrelSpell）选项菜单

en: SquirrelSpell Results
zh_CN: 小松鼠拼写检查（SquirrelSpell）结果

en: SquirrelSpell is misconfigured.
zh_CN: 小松鼠拼写检查（SquirrelSpell）配置出错。

en: SquirrelSpell was unable to decrypt your personal dictionary. This is most likely due to the fact that you have changed your mailbox password. In order to proceed, you will have to supply your old password so that SquirrelSpell can decrypt your personal dictionary. It will be re-encrypted with your new password after this. If you haven't encrypted your dictionary, then it got mangled and is no longer valid. You will have to delete it and start anew. This is also true if you don't remember your old password -- without it, the encrypted data is no longer accessible.
zh_CN: 小松鼠拼写检查（SquirrelSpell）无法访问您的个人词典，这很可能是由于您更改了邮箱口令。请提供您的旧口令，以便小松鼠拼写检查能访问您的个人辞典，它随后会根据您的新口令重新加密词典。如果您从未加密个人词典，那么恐怕它已经损坏了，您将不得不删除它并且重新创建一个新的。此外，如果您忘记了旧口令，也不可能再打开它了。

en: Start Bug Report Form
zh_CN: 开始报告软件缺陷表

en: Start time:
zh_CN: 开始时刻：

en: Store in Folder:
zh_CN: 保存到邮件夹：

en: Style Sheet URL (css)
zh_CN: 风格表链接位置(CSS URL)

en: Subfolder
zh_CN: 子邮件夹

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit a Bug Report
zh_CN: 报告软件缺陷

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 显示

en: Subscribe to:
zh_CN: 显示到：

en: Subscribed successfully.
zh_CN: 显示成功！

en: Subscription Unsuccessful - Folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 显示失败：邮件夹不存在。

en: Successful re-encryption
zh_CN: 已成功重新加密

en: Successfully Saved Options
zh_CN: 已成功保存的选项

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh_CN: 参数语法出错

en: Syntax error; command not recognized
zh_CN: 语法错误，无法识别的命令

en: THIS FOLDER IS EMPTY
zh_CN: <B>此邮件夹为空</B>

en: TODAY
zh_CN: 今日

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Temp Directory
zh_CN: 临时目录

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh_CN: 暂时性的认证失败

en: Test Configuration
zh_CN: 测试配置

en: Test Sound
zh_CN: 测试声音

en: The %s option will check ALL of your folders for unseen mail, not just the inbox for notification.
zh_CN: 选定 %s 选项将检查<B>所有</B>邮件夹中待阅邮件并给出提示，而不仅仅是收件箱。

en: The IMAP server is reporting that plain text logins are disabled.
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器禁止明文口令登录

en: The SpamCop service will display information as it finds it, so scroll down until you see a form button. It might pause a little while it is looking up information, so be a little patient. Read what it says, and submit the spam. Close the browser window. Press Cancel or click on the appropriate mail folder to see messages and/or delete the spam.
zh_CN: SpamCop服务将显示找到的信息，向下卷滚直到表单按钮出现。在查找信息过程中可能会有短时的停顿，请稍安毋燥。读读它找到的，然后提交此垃圾邮件。关闭该浏览器窗口，点击相应的邮件夹或取消来查阅或删除此垃圾邮件。

en: The bodystructure provided by your IMAP server:
zh_CN: 您的 IMAP 服务器提供的邮件主体结构是：

en: The function you requested is unknown.
zh_CN: 请求的功能未知。

en: The index order is the order that the columns are arranged in the message index. You can add, remove, and move columns around to customize them to fit your needs.
zh_CN: 索引排序是指在邮件索引中属性列的安排顺序，您可以根据需要任意增加、删除或移动属性列。

en: The message sender has requested a response to indicate that you have read this message. Would you like to send a receipt?
zh_CN: 发件人希望得到其邮件已被阅读的通知，您是否愿意现在就发送该通知？

en: The more messages scanned, the longer it takes. It's recommended to scan unread messages only. If a change to the filters is made, it's recommended to set it to scan all messages, then go view the INBOX, then come back and set it to scan unread messages only. That way, the new spam filters will be applied and even the spam you didn't catch with the old filters will be scanned.
zh_CN: 扫描邮件的范围越大，处理的时间就越长。建议您选择“仅新邮件”。如果您刚刚调整了邮件过滤设置，可以先将其暂时设置为“全部邮件”并执行，在确认了运行结果之后，将其改回至“仅新邮件”。这样的话，新的邮件过滤设置将生效，甚至可以找出旧设置下的漏网之鱼。

en: The order of the message index can be rearranged and changed to contain the headers in any order you want.
zh_CN: 邮件索引的排列顺序可任意安排以包含您所需要的邮件头。

en: The server couldn't find the message you requested.
zh_CN: 服务器找不到您请求的邮件。

en: The spellcheck is not finished. Really close and commit changes?
zh_CN: 拼写检查还未结束，真的想关闭并提交这些改变吗？

en: The spellcheck is not finished. Really close and discard changes?
zh_CN: 拼写检查还未结束，真的想关闭并放弃这些改变吗？

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theme Path
zh_CN: 主题路径

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: These settings change the way your folders are displayed and manipulated.
zh_CN: 这些选项用来改变邮件夹的组织及显示方式

en: This bug involves:
zh_CN: 此问题涉及：

en: This chapter is missing
zh_CN: 本章丢失

en: This chapter is not available in the selected language. It will be displayed in English instead.
zh_CN: 所选语言在本章不可用，它将以英文显示。

en: This configures settings for downloading email from a POP3 mailbox to your account on this server.
zh_CN: 这将配置从其它 POP3 邮箱下载邮件到本服务器帐号的设置。

en: This configures settings for playing sounds and/or showing popup windows when new mail arrives.
zh_CN: 小松鼠邮件系统能够以您所希望的方式来通知新邮件到达的消息。例如：您可以让它用播放声音或弹出窗口的方式通知您。

en: This contains personal information about yourself such as your name, your email address, etc.
zh_CN: 这里包括您的个人信息，如：姓名，邮件地址等。

en: This external link will open in a new window
zh_CN: 此外部链接将在新窗口中打开

en: This helps protect your privacy in case the web-mail system gets compromized and your personal dictionary ends up stolen. It is currently encrypted with the password you use to access your mailbox, making it hard for anyone to see what is stored in your personal dictionary.
zh_CN: 如果网页邮箱系统被黑并且您的个人词典被盗，它将有助于保护您的隐私。它当前已被您邮箱的口令加密，使得任何人想偷窥其中内容都变得很困难。

en: This image has been removed for security reasons
zh_CN: 本图片因安全原因不显示。

en: This module allows administrators to manage SquirrelMail main configuration remotely.
zh_CN: 这个模块允许网管远程管理小松鼠邮件系统系统的主配置。

en: This will decrypt your personal dictionary and store it in a plain text format. Proceed?
zh_CN: 这将解密您的个人词典并以明码格式存贮，执行吗？

en: This will delete your personal dictionary file. Proceed?
zh_CN: 这将删除您的个人词典文件，执行吗？

en: This will encrypt your personal dictionary and store it in an encrypted format. Proceed?
zh_CN: 这将加密您的个人词典并以加密格式存贮，执行吗？

en: This will send a message to %s requesting help for this list. You will receive an emailed response at the address below.
zh_CN: 这将向 %s 发送一封寻求该列表帮助的邮件，回复邮件将被发往以下地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be subscribed to this list. You will be subscribed with the address below.
zh_CN: 这将向 %s 发送一封请求订阅该列表的邮件，您将以下面的地址注册。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be unsubscribed from this list. It will try to unsubscribe the adress below.
zh_CN: 这将向 %s 发送一封请求退订该列表的邮件，注销下面的地址。

en: Thorough email-based reporting
zh_CN: 基于邮件的完整报告

en: Thread View
zh_CN: 线索视图

en: Thread sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.
zh_CN: 您的 IMAP 服务器不支持按线索排序。

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时刻：

en: Timezone Options
zh_CN: 时区选项

en: Title
zh_CN: 职位

en: Title &amp; Org. / Dept.
zh_CN: 职位与组织或部门

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To or Cc
zh_CN: 收件人或抄送人

en: To use it, you must get a SpamCop authorization code. There is a free %ssign up page%s so you can use SpamCop.
zh_CN: 要使用它，您必须得到 SpamCop 的授权码。通过 %ssign up page%s，您就能使用SpamCop。

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: To: field
zh_CN: 收件人：栏

en: Today's Fortune
zh_CN: 今日快报

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Frame
zh_CN: 顶部框架

en: Transaction failed
zh_CN: 事务处理失败

en: Transform Selected Messages
zh_CN: 转换已选邮件为

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translate inside the SquirrelMail frames
zh_CN: 在小松鼠邮件系统的框架内翻译

en: Translation Options
zh_CN: 翻译选项

en: Translation direction
zh_CN: 翻译方向

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译器

en: Trash Folder
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Try
zh_CN: 尝试

en: Try to make sure that you can repeat it. If the bug happens sporatically, try to document what you did when it happened. If it always occurs when you view a specific message, keep that message around so maybe we can see it.
zh_CN: 请确认您能重复此问题。如果问题发作没有规律，请记录问题出现时您的操作。如果总是在浏览特定邮件时出现问题，请保留此邮件以便我们也能观察到。

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UID support
zh_CN: 用户标识（UID）支持

en: Unable to list addresses from %s
zh_CN: 无法列出与 %s 相关的地址

en: Unable to update
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Undefined Function
zh_CN: 未定义功能

en: Undelivered Message Headers
zh_CN: 无法送达的邮件头

en: University of Washington's IMAP server
zh_CN: 华盛顿大学编写的 IMAP 服务器 (UW)

en: Unknown Sender
zh_CN: 匿名发件人

en: Unknown action: %s
zh_CN: 未知的动作：%s

en: Unknown date
zh_CN: 未知日期

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_CN: 未知的错误：%s

en: Unknown response
zh_CN: 未知的响应

en: Unknown response from IMAP server:
zh_CN: 未知的 IMAP 服务器响应：

en: Unknown sender
zh_CN: 匿名发件人

en: Unknown user or password incorrect.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码出错。

en: Unread
zh_CN: 待阅

en: Unread Message Notification Type
zh_CN: 待阅邮件提示方式

en: Unread messages only
zh_CN: 仅新邮件

en: Unseen and Total
zh_CN: 显示待阅与全部数量

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Unsubscribed successfully.
zh_CN: 隐藏成功！

en: Unthread View
zh_CN: 非线索视图

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update Event
zh_CN: 更新事件

en: Update address
zh_CN: 更新地址簿

en: Use &quot;detect&quot; to auto-detect.
zh_CN: 键入“detect”已便让系统自动检测

en: Use Addresses
zh_CN: 确认并返回

en: Use Javascript
zh_CN: 使用 Javascript 脚本

en: Use Sendmail Binary
zh_CN: 使用 Sendmail 代码

en: Use Sent Subfolders
zh_CN: 使用发件箱子邮件夹

en: Use Signature
zh_CN: 使用签名

en: Use TLS for IMAP Connections
zh_CN: IMAP 连接使用 TLS

en: Use TLS for SMTP Connections
zh_CN: SMTP 连接使用 TLS

en: Use index number of theme
zh_CN: 使用主题索引号

en: Use server-side sorting
zh_CN: 使用服务端排序

en: Use server-side thread sorting
zh_CN: 使用服务端按线索排序

en: Use the %s option to only check for messages that are recent. Recent messages are those that have just recently showed up and have not been "viewed" or checked yet. This can prevent being continuously annoyed by sounds or popups for unseen mail.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 选项后将只检查最近的邮件。最近的邮件是指那些刚进入列表显示但还未被阅读或检查过的邮件。这样可以防止未阅读的邮件不停弹出新窗口或发出声音的骚扰。

en: Used only when identities can't be modified
zh_CN: 仅在标识不可编辑时使用

en: User "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 用户“%s”已存在

en: User "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 用户“%s”不存在

en: User '%s' already exist.
zh_CN: 用户“%s”已存在

en: User not local; please try forwarding
zh_CN: 非本地用户，请尝试转移。

en: User-Defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: User-Defined Citation End
zh_CN: 用户自定义引用结束

en: User-Defined Citation Start
zh_CN: 用户自定义引用开始

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名称：

en: Usernames in Lowercase
zh_CN: 强制使用小写的用户名

en: Using %s dictionary (system default) for spellcheck.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 词典（系统默认）做拼写检查。

en: Using CRAM-MD5 or DIGEST-MD5 authentication instead may work.
zh_CN: 使用 CRAM-MD5 或 DIGEST-MD5 加密认证有可能通过。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Business Card
zh_CN: 显示名片

en: View Full Header
zh_CN: 显示全部邮件头

en: View Message
zh_CN: 阅读邮件

en: View Message details
zh_CN: 显示邮件详情

en: View Printable Version
zh_CN: 查看可打印版本

en: View Unsafe Images
zh_CN: 显示不安全的图片

en: View message
zh_CN: 阅读邮件

en: Viewing Full Header
zh_CN: 显示全部邮件头

en: Viewing Message: %s (%s total)
zh_CN: 查阅邮件： <B>%s</B> (共 %s 封)

en: Viewing Messages: %s to %s (%s total)
zh_CN: 查阅邮件：<B>%s</B> 至 <B>%s</B> (共 %s 封)

en: Viewing a Business Card
zh_CN: 显示名片

en: Viewing a text attachment
zh_CN: 阅读文本附件

en: Viewing an image attachment
zh_CN: 显示图片附件

en: WARNING! Header filters should be of the format &quot;Header: value&quot;
zh_CN: 警告！邮件头过滤器格式应为 &quot;Header: value&quot; ！

en: WARNING! Tell the administrator to set the %s variable.
zh_CN: 警告！请让您的网管设置 %s 变量。

en: WARNING! You must enter something to search for.
zh_CN: 警告！您必须输入搜索的内容！

en: Warning,
zh_CN: 警告，

en: Was displayed on %s
zh_CN: 被显示在 %s

en: Web Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Web-based form
zh_CN: 基于网页的表单

en: Web-based reporting
zh_CN: 基于网页的报告

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: What to Scan:
zh_CN: 扫描范围：

en: When reading:
zh_CN: 当阅读邮件时：

en: When you press the button on the confirmation page, this will pop open a new browser window and the SpamCop service should appear inside. The message will not be deleted (working on that part), but you won't need to wait for a response email to start the spam reporting.
zh_CN: 当在确认页中点击按钮时，浏览器将弹出新的窗口，显示 SpamCop 服务。此邮件不会被删除（正在设法处理此问题），但您不必等待收到回复邮件后才开始报告垃圾邮件。

en: Which translator should be used when you get messages in a different language?
zh_CN: 当您收到用其它语言编写的邮件时，想选择哪一个翻译器？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Width of Compose Window
zh_CN: 邮件撰写窗口宽度

en: Width of Editor Window
zh_CN: 编辑窗口的宽度

en: Width of Folder List
zh_CN: 邮件夹列表宽度

en: Width of popup window:
zh_CN: 弹出窗口宽度

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 办公电话

en: Wrap Incoming Text At
zh_CN: 邮件换行设置

en: Write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: Write to address book failed
zh_CN: 写入地址簿失败

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 按年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确认

en: You also decide if you want the translation box displayed, and where it will be located.
zh_CN: 由您决定是否显示翻译器选框及其位置。

en: You can change the way that SquirrelMail looks and displays information to you, such as the colors, the language, and other settings.
zh_CN: 您可以更改许多小松鼠邮件系统的页面设置，例如：颜色，语言以及其它。

en: You can either delete your dictionary or type in the old password. Not both.
zh_CN: 删除词典或提供旧密码，您只能二者择其一。

en: You can only edit one address at the time
zh_CN: 一次只能编辑一个地址

en: You can't select INBOX as Draft folder.
zh_CN: 您不能将收件箱选为草稿邮件夹。

en: You can't select INBOX as Sent folder.
zh_CN: 您不能将收件箱选为已发邮件夹。

en: You can't select INBOX as Trash folder.
zh_CN: 您不能将收件箱选为垃圾邮件夹。

en: You have %s new message
zh_CN: 您有 %s 封新邮件

en: You have %s new messages
zh_CN: 您有 %s 封新邮件

en: You have been successfully signed out.
zh_CN: 您已成功退出

en: You have not filled in the "To:" field.
zh_CN: 您还没有添加收件人。

en: You have not selected a folder to delete. Please do so.
zh_CN: 您还未选择需要删除的邮件夹，请选择。

en: You have not selected a folder to rename. Please do so.
zh_CN: 您还未选择需改名的邮件夹，请选择。

en: You may wish to encrypt your personal dictionary to protect your privacy in case the webmail system gets compromized and your personal dictionary file gets stolen. When encrypted, the file's contents look garbled and are hard to decrypt without knowing the correct key (which is your mailbox password).
zh_CN: 如果网页邮件系统被黑并且您的个人词典被盗，您可能希望通过加密您的个人词典来保护隐私。加密后，文件内容被打乱，在没有正确钥匙（也就是您邮箱的口令）的情况下很难破解。

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh_CN: 您必须登录后才能访问本页。

en: You must make a choice
zh_CN: 您必须做出选择

en: You must select a scan type.
zh_CN: 您必须选择扫描方式

en: You must select a spam folder.
zh_CN: 您必须选定一个垃圾邮件夹

en: You need to have PHP installed with the multibyte string function enabled (using configure option --enable-mbstring).
zh_CN: 您必须安装带有多字节字符串支持的 PHP。（使用配置选项 --with-mbstring）

en: You should be aware that the encryption used to store your password is not perfectly secure. However, if you are using pop, there is inherently no encryption anyway. Additionally, the encryption that we do to save it on the server can be undone by a hacker reading the source to this file.
zh_CN: 请注意：口令加密保存并不能提供绝对的安全保证，如果您使用 POP 接收邮件，口令就会继承明文的传输方式。其次，黑客可以通过研究本系统的源代码来解开您的密码。

en: Your SpamCop authorization code:
zh_CN: 您的 SpamCop 授权码：

en: Your current timezone
zh_CN: 您所在的时区

en: Your draft has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的草稿已保存。

en: Your mail has been sent.
zh_CN: 您的邮件已发送。

en: Your message
zh_CN: 您的邮件

en: Your personal dictionary has been decrypted and is now stored as plain text.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典已解密并以明文存贮。

en: Your personal dictionary has been encrypted and is now stored in an encrypted format.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典已加密并以加密格式存贮。

en: Your personal dictionary is currently encrypted.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典当前处于加密状态。

en: Your personal dictionary is currently not encrypted.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典当前未被加密。

en: Your personal dictionary was erased.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典已被删除

en: Your personal dictionary was erased. Please close this window and click "Check Spelling" button again to start your spellcheck over.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典已删除，请关闭本窗口并再次点击“拼写检查”按钮重新检查。

en: Your personal dictionary was re-encrypted successfully. Now return to the &quot;SpellChecker options&quot; menu and make your selection again.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典已成功重新加密，现在返回到&quot;拼写检查选项&quot; 菜单并再次选择。

en: Your personal dictionary was re-encrypted successfully. Please close this window and click "Check Spelling" button again to start your spellcheck over.
zh_CN: 您的个人词典已再次成功加密，请关闭此窗口并点击“拼写检查”按钮再次检查。

en: Your search failed with the following error(s)
zh_CN: 搜索失败！失败信息：

en: Your server options are as follows:
zh_CN: 您的服务器选项如下：

en: Your session has expired, but will be resumed after logging in again.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期，但在重新登录后可以恢复。

en: a specific plugin
zh_CN: 特定的插件

en: abort
zh_CN: 终止任务

en: apop authentication failed
zh_CN: apop 认证失败

en: as a subfolder of
zh_CN: 在...下创建

en: connection does not exist
zh_CN: 连接不存在

en: connection not established
zh_CN: 连接未建立

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: forget
zh_CN: 清除

en: from English
zh_CN: 从英语

en: hMailServer IMAP server
zh_CN: hMailServer IMAP 服务器

en: in
zh_CN: 范围

en: in the center
zh_CN: 居中

en: less
zh_CN: 隐藏其他收件人

en: m/d/Y
zh_CN: 月/日/年

en: more
zh_CN: 显示其他收件人

en: no login ID submitted
zh_CN: 没有提交登录 ID

en: not set yet
zh_CN: [<i>尚未设置</i>]

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: refresh folder list
zh_CN: 刷新邮件夹列表

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: requested
zh_CN: 被请求

en: requires JavaScript to work
zh_CN: 需要 JavaScript 脚本支持

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: sec_remove_eng.png
zh_CN: 为安全关闭本图显示

en: see below
zh_CN: 参见下面

en: sort by email
zh_CN: 以邮件地址排序

en: sort by info
zh_CN: 以内容排序

en: sort by name
zh_CN: 以姓名排序

en: sort by nickname
zh_CN: 以呢称排序

en: subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: the general program
zh_CN: 此常规程序

en: to English
zh_CN: 到英语

en: to the left
zh_CN: 居左

en: to the right
zh_CN: 居右

en: to:
zh_CN: 改至：

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: vCard Version %s is not supported. Some information might not be converted correctly.
zh_CN: vCard 版本 %s 不被支持。一些信息可能不会被正确转换。

en: who
zh_CN: 作者

en: with move option
zh_CN: 包含移动选项
