SquirrelMail HEAD - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1164 entries)

en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘
zh_TW[1]: %d 分鐘

en: %s Login
zh_TW: %s 登入

en: %s New Message | %s New Messages
zh_TW[0]: %s 新郵件
zh_TW[1]: %s 新郵件

en: %s New Messages
zh_TW: %s 新郵件

en: %s is not found.
zh_TW: %s 找不到

en: %s should be writable by user %s
zh_TW: %s 應該設為可被 %s 所寫入

en: %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 到 %s

en: %s wrote:
zh_TW: %s 寫到：

en: (Illegal date)
zh_TW: (無效的日期)

en: (Missing argument)
zh_TW: (遺失參數)

en: (Spurious argument)
zh_TW: (假的參數)

en: (Wrong date)
zh_TW: (錯誤的日期)

en: (discards changes made on this form so far)
zh_TW: （放棄目前所做變更）

en: (no subject)
zh_TW: （無主旨）

en: (none)
zh_TW: 無

en: 0 min.
zh_TW: 0 分

en: 1 hr.
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 1.5 hr.
zh_TW: 1.5 小時

en: 12-hour clock
zh_TW: 12小時制

en: 15 min.
zh_TW: 15 分

en: 2 hr.
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 2.5 hr.
zh_TW: 2.5 小時

en: 24-hour clock
zh_TW: 24小時制

en: 3 hr.
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: 3.5 hr.
zh_TW: 3.5 小時

en: 30 min.
zh_TW: 30 分

en: 4 hr.
zh_TW: 4 小時

en: 45 min.
zh_TW: 45 分

en: 5 hr.
zh_TW: 5 小時

en: 6 hr.
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: A
zh_TW: 一

en: A password transition is needed
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: ADD
zh_TW: 新增

en: ATTENTION:
zh_TW: 注意

en: AUTHOR Wrote
zh_TW: 作者如是說

en: About SpamCop
zh_TW: 關於 SpamCop

en: About SquirrelMail %s
zh_TW: 關於松鼠電子郵件管理系統 %s

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Criteria
zh_TW: 新增條件

en: Add Server
zh_TW: 新增伺服器

en: Add a New Identity
zh_TW: 新增身分

en: Add address
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add this word to your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 加入這個字到您的字典。

en: Add to %s
zh_TW: 新增至 %s

en: Add to Address Book
zh_TW: 新增到通訊錄

en: Add to Addressbook
zh_TW: 新增到通訊錄

en: Add to Dic
zh_TW: 新增至字典

en: Add to address book
zh_TW: 新增到通訊錄

en: Add to:
zh_TW: 新增至：

en: Additional info
zh_TW: 其它資訊

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Book Search
zh_TW: 搜尋通訊錄

en: Address Book Take:
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address book DSN
zh_TW: 通訊錄 DSN

en: Address book table
zh_TW: 通訊錄欄位

en: Addressbook Display Format
zh_TW: 通訊錄顯示設定

en: Addressbook is read-only
zh_TW: 通訊錄目前為唯讀狀態

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced Identities
zh_TW: 身分--進階設定

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: After message body
zh_TW: 在最下面

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Folders
zh_TW: 所有資料夾

en: All address books
zh_TW: 所有通訊錄

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成

en: All messages
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow editing of full name
zh_TW: 可以編輯全名

en: Allow editing of identities
zh_TW: 可以編輯身份識別

en: Allow listing of global address book
zh_TW: 允許讀取公用通訊錄

en: Allow remote configuration test
zh_TW: 允許遠端設定測試

en: Allow server charset search
zh_TW: 允許伺服器 charset 搜尋

en: Allow use of priority
zh_TW: 可以使用「重要性」

en: Allow writing into global address book
zh_TW: 允許更新公用通訊錄

en: Allow writing into global address book file
zh_TW: 允許寫入通訊錄檔案

en: Also, the use of TLS may allow SquirrelMail to login.
zh_TW: 並且，使用 TLS 也許可以使松鼠電子郵件成功登入

en: Alternate Identity %d
zh_TW: 選擇性的身分 %d

en: Always
zh_TW: 是

en: Always Show Full Date
zh_TW: 總是顯示完整日期

en: American date and time
zh_TW: 美國日期以及時間

en: And
zh_TW: 以及

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Append Signature before Reply/Forward Text
zh_TW: 在回覆/轉寄的本文前加入簽名檔

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除事件 %s

en: As Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Attach:
zh_TW: 附檔：

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認証失敗

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh_TW: 認證方法太過薄弱

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要認証

en: Auto Create Special Folders
zh_TW: 自動新增特殊資料夾

en: Auto Expunge
zh_TW: 自動清除垃圾筒

en: Auto Refresh Folder List
zh_TW: 自動更新資料夾清單

en: Auto delete folders
zh_TW: 自動刪除資料夾

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: Available languages
zh_TW: 可用的語言

en: Back to &quot;SpellChecker Options&quot; page
zh_TW: 回到&quot;拼字檢查&quot; 頁

en: Bad request: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的要求: %s

en: Bad sequence of commands
zh_TW: 無效的指令序列

en: Base Sent Folder
zh_TW: 寄件備份資料夾基本

en: Based upon given criteria, incoming messages can have different background colors in the message list. This helps to easily distinguish who the messages are from, especially for mailing lists.
zh_TW: 根據您給定的條件，寄達的郵件可以用不同的底色顯示。讓您可以輕鬆區分來源，尤其方便使用於Mailing List 上

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密副

en: Because PHP file uploads are turned off, you can not attach files to this message. Please see your system administrator for details.
zh_TW: 因為 PHP 檔案上傳無法使用，你無法附加檔案到這個郵件。請聯絡管理員取得詳細資訊。

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Before headers
zh_TW: 在最上面

en: Between headers and message body
zh_TW: 在信頭和本文之間

en: Blowfish is not supported by webserver's system crypt library.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援 Blowfish 。

en: Body
zh_TW: 本文

en: Body retrieval error. The reason for this is most probably that the message is malformed.
zh_TW: 無法取得本文。可能的原因是郵件不完全。

en: Both search functions
zh_TW: 同時使用基本搜尋以及進階搜尋

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡語

en: Bug Reports:
zh_TW: 臭蟲回報：

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: By default, move to sent
zh_TW: 移至寄件備份為預設值

en: By default, move to trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾筒為預設值

en: By default, save as draft
zh_TW: 存成草稿為預設值

en: By the SquirrelMail Project Team
zh_TW: 由松鼠電子郵件管理系統研發小組設計

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot change password!
zh_TW: 無法改變密碼！

en: Cannot change password! (Is user 'Self Configurable User' ?) (401)
zh_TW: 無法改變密碼！(Is user 'Self Configurable User' ?) (401)

en: Cannot connect to Database Server, please try later!
zh_TW: 無法連線到資料庫伺服器，請稍後再試！

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Cellular Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Change All
zh_TW: 取代全部

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change Settings
zh_TW: 改變設定

en: Change crypto settings
zh_TW: 改變加密設定

en: Change this word
zh_TW: 取代這個字

en: Change title on supported browsers
zh_TW: 改變瀏覽器的標題列

en: Change to:
zh_TW: 取代為：

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check all boxes, not just INBOX
zh_TW: 檢查全部資料夾，非僅收件夾

en: Check mail
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: Check mail at folder refresh
zh_TW: 在重整資料夾清單時同步檢查這些伺服器

en: Check mail at login
zh_TW: 在登入時同步檢查這些伺服器

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 選取框

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Choose &quot;no&quot; for SMTP
zh_TW: 選擇 &quot;no&quot; 使用 SMTP

en: Click here to change the sorting of the address list
zh_TW: 按這裡改變地址排序方式

en: Click here to go back
zh_TW: 點此往回

en: Click here to go to the options page.
zh_TW: 點此進入設定畫面

en: Click here to log back in.
zh_TW: 點此重新登入

en: Click here to return to %s
zh_TW: 點此回到 %s

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Date
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close and Commit
zh_TW: 關閉並存檔

en: Close this Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Closing Connection
zh_TW: 關閉連線

en: Closing POP
zh_TW: 關閉 POP

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command failed
zh_TW: 指令失敗

en: Command not implemented
zh_TW: 這個指令沒有實做

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh_TW: 沒有實做的指令參數

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Compose
zh_TW: 編寫郵件

en: Compose Messages in New Window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗來編寫郵件

en: Compose Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Config File Version
zh_TW: 設定檔版本編號

en: Config file can't be opened. Please check config.php.
zh_TW: 設定檔無法開啟。請檢查 config.php

en: Configuration Administrator
zh_TW: 設定管理員

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Deletion of a Server
zh_TW: 確認刪除伺服器

en: Confirm delete of selected server?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除選定的伺服器？

en: Connecting to Password Server
zh_TW: 連結至密碼伺服器

en: Contact Listowner
zh_TW: 連絡清單負責人

en: Contains:
zh_TW: 包含：

en: Control the behaviour and layout of writing new mail messages, replying to and forwarding messages.
zh_TW: 控制編寫郵件的外觀以及行為。

en: Could not create hashed directory structure!
zh_TW: 無法建立雜湊的目錄結構

en: Could not create initial preference file!
zh_TW: 無法建立啟始設定檔

en: Could not include PEAR database functions required for the database backend.
zh_TW: 無法引入某些資料庫後端必須的 PEAR 資料庫函式

en: Could not lock datafile
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資料檔

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached
zh_TW: 無法移動或複製檔案。附檔未完成。

en: Could not open temporary file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔 '%s'

en: Could not run the spellchecker command (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行拼字檢查命令 (%s)

en: Could not write calendar file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入日曆檔案 %s

en: Count only messages that are RECENT
zh_TW: 只計算新進郵件

en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Created folder successfully.
zh_TW: 已新增資料夾。

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Current File:
zh_TW: 目前檔案：

en: Current Folder
zh_TW: 目前的資料夾

en: Current PHP LDAP extension does not allow use of ldap_set_option() function.
zh_TW: 目前的 PHP LDAP 擴充不允許使用 ldap_set_option() 功能。

en: Current Password:
zh_TW: 舊密碼：

en: Current Search
zh_TW: 目前的搜尋

en: Current configuration requires LDAP support in PHP.
zh_TW: 目前的設定需要 PHP 的 LDAP 支援。

en: Cursor Position when Replying
zh_TW: 回覆時游標的位置

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Cute.
zh_TW: 可愛

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DEL
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 深藍色

en: Dark Cyan
zh_TW: 深青色

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

en: Dark Green
zh_TW: 深綠色

en: Dark Magenta
zh_TW: 深紫色

en: Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 深黃色

en: Data Directory
zh_TW: 資料存放目錄

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database error: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤 %s

en: Database not found on server
zh_TW: 伺服器上找不到資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Day View
zh_TW: 依日期

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decrypt my dictionary with my old password:
zh_TW: 使用舊密碼來解開我的字典：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Charset
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default Folder Prefix
zh_TW: 預設資料夾 Prefix

en: Default Identity
zh_TW: 預設身分

en: Default Javascript Addressbook
zh_TW: 預設使用 JavaScript 通訊錄

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語系

en: Default Left Size
zh_TW: 預設的左頁框寬度

en: Default Sub. of INBOX
zh_TW: 預設的收件夾子目錄

en: Default Unseen Notify
zh_TW: 預設未讀郵件提示

en: Default Unseen Type
zh_TW: 預設未讀郵件提示方式

en: Default preference file not found or not readable!
zh_TW: 找不到預設的設定檔或無法該檔！

en: Default theme
zh_TW: 預設配色

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete & Next
zh_TW: 刪除並往後

en: Delete & Prev
zh_TW: 刪除並往前

en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete checked words
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的項目

en: Delete failed:
zh_TW: 刪除失敗：

en: Delete my dictionary and start a new one
zh_TW: 刪除我的字典，並建立一個新的字典。

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的項目

en: Delete selected attachments
zh_TW: 刪除選擇之附檔

en: Delete spam when reported:
zh_TW: 刪除已回報的垃圾郵件

en: Delete/Move/Next Buttons:
zh_TW: 刪除/移動/下一項按鈕

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleted folder successfully.
zh_TW: 資料夾已刪除。

en: Deleting messages from server...
zh_TW: 自伺服器刪除郵件

en: Delimited:
zh_TW: 選定範圍：

en: Delivery error report
zh_TW: 傳遞錯誤報告

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Disable it
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display Attached Images with Message
zh_TW: 顯示附加圖片

en: Display Preferences
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display at bottom
zh_TW: 顯示於最下方

en: Display at top
zh_TW: 顯示於最上方

en: Do not use Drafts
zh_TW: 不使用草稿

en: Do not use Sent
zh_TW: 不使用寄件備份

en: Do not use Trash
zh_TW: 不使用回收筒

en: Do you really want to change this event from:
zh_TW: 您真的要改變這個事件，從：

en: Do you really want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此事件？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download this as a file
zh_TW: 下載存成新檔

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft Email Saved
zh_TW: 已存成草稿

en: Draft Folder
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft Saved
zh_TW: 已存成草稿

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate login entries detected, cannot change password!
zh_TW: 偵測到多重登入，無法改變密碼！

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: E-Mail Address
zh_TW: e-mail

en: E-mail address
zh_TW: E-mail 地址

en: E-mail address is missing
zh_TW: 未填 E-mail

en: EDIT
zh_TW: 修改

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: Bad function call.
zh_TW: 錯誤：Bad function call.

en: ERROR: Bad or malformed request.
zh_TW: 錯誤：錯誤的要求。

en: ERROR: Connection dropped by IMAP server.
zh_TW: 連接 IMAP 伺服器失敗

en: ERROR: Could not append message to
zh_TW: 錯誤 : 無法附加訊息

en: ERROR: Could not complete request.
zh_TW: 錯誤 : 無法完成指定作業

en: ERROR: Help files are not in the right format!
zh_TW: 錯誤：線上求助檔格式錯誤！

en: ERROR: IMAP server closed the connection.
zh_TW: 錯誤：IMAP 伺服器關閉連線

en: ERROR: No available IMAP stream.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有可用的 IMAP stream

en: ERROR: Unknown IMAP response.
zh_TW: 錯誤：未知的 IMAP 回應

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Advanced Identities
zh_TW: 進階身份設定

en: Edit Message as New
zh_TW: 重新編寫郵件

en: Edit selected
zh_TW: 修改已選擇的項目

en: Edit your Personal Dictionary
zh_TW: 編輯個人字典

en: Edit your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 編輯您的個人字典

en: Email Address
zh_TW: Email 地址

en: Email addresses only
zh_TW: E-mail 地址

en: Empty command string
zh_TW: 空白指令字串

en: Empty domain
zh_TW: 空白 domain

en: Empty domain password
zh_TW: 空白 domain 密碼

en: Empty new password
zh_TW: 空白新密碼

en: Empty username
zh_TW: 空白帳號

en: Enable /NoSelect folder fix
zh_TW: 使用 /NoSelect 資料夾的修正

en: Enable Alternating Row Colors
zh_TW: 選用性的每列顏色

en: Enable Collapsable Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾巢狀顯示

en: Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
zh_TW: 啟用累加的未讀郵件提示

en: Enable Fancy Row Mouseover Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用花俏的當滑鼠經過時加亮訊息

en: Enable Forward as Attachment
zh_TW: 使用附件的方式轉寄郵件

en: Enable Mail Delivery Notification
zh_TW: 啟用郵件傳送提示

en: Enable Mailer Display
zh_TW: 開啟 Mailer 顯示

en: Enable Media Playing
zh_TW: 開啟媒體播放

en: Enable Page Selector
zh_TW: 使用分頁標籤

en: Enable Printer Friendly Clean Display
zh_TW: 使用友善列印顯示

en: Enable Thread Sort by References Header
zh_TW: 啟用「依參考標頭排列主題串」

en: Enable Unread Message Notification
zh_TW: 未讀郵件提示

en: Enable aggressive decoding
zh_TW: 使用大膽的解碼方式

en: Enable it
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enable lossy encoding
zh_TW: 啟用 lossy 編碼

en: Enable use of delivery receipts
zh_TW: 啟用回條

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encrypt or decrypt your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 加密或解密您的個人字典

en: Encrypt passwords (informative only)
zh_TW: 將密碼作加密（具基本安全性）

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 要求的認證方法需要加密

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Appending Message!
zh_TW: 新增郵件失敗

en: Error Decrypting Dictionary
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: %s.
zh_TW: 連接 IMAP 伺服器失敗：%s

en: Error creating directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: Error in criteria argument
zh_TW: 條件錯誤

en: Error initializing LDAP server %s:
zh_TW: 無法啟始 LDAP 伺服器 %s:

en: Error initializing addressbook database.
zh_TW: 無法啟始通訊錄資料庫

en: Error initializing global addressbook.
zh_TW: 無法啟始通訊錄

en: Error opening %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Error opening file %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 檔案失敗

en: Error opening timezone config, contact administrator.
zh_TW: 開啟時區設定失敗，請聯絡管理員。

en: Error while writing to temporary file '%s'.
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔 %s 失敗。

en: Error(s) occurred while saving your options
zh_TW: 當您儲存設定時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error: Draft folder %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 錯誤：草稿資料夾 '%s' 不存在

en: European date and time
zh_TW: 歐洲日期與時間

en: Event Has been added!
zh_TW: 事件已新增

en: Event deleted!
zh_TW: 事件已刪除！

en: Event updated!
zh_TW: 事件已更新

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 全部

en: Ex: 63aa7f
zh_TW: 例如：63aa7f

en: Exclude Criteria:
zh_TW: 排除條件：

en: Expunge
zh_TW: 刪去

en: Extended DES crypt is not supported by webserver's system crypt library.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援延伸 DES 加密。

en: FETCH line:
zh_TW: 抓取行：

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 抓取

en: Fetch Mail
zh_TW: 取得外部郵件

en: Fetching Servers
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器上的郵件

en: Fetching UIDL...
zh_TW: 取得 UIDL...

en: Fetching from
zh_TW: 取得郵件，從

en: Fetching message
zh_TW: 抓取郵件

en: Filtering enables messages with different criteria to be automatically filtered into different folders for easier organization.
zh_TW: 郵件規則可以依不同的條件，被自動分派到不同資料夾。

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flagged
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Focus in body
zh_TW: 自動移動到信件本文

en: Fold
zh_TW: 褶疊

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder List Options
zh_TW: 資料夾顯示設定

en: Folder Path
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑

en: Folder Preferences
zh_TW: 資料夾設定

en: Folder Selection Options
zh_TW: 資料夾顯示設定

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folders Defaults
zh_TW: 資料夾預設值

en: Fortunes:
zh_TW: 幸運籤語：

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward as Attachment
zh_TW: 使用附件的方式來轉寄

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: General Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: General Message Composition
zh_TW: 郵件編寫

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Global address book
zh_TW: 公用通訊錄

en: Global address book DSN
zh_TW: 公用通訊錄 DSN

en: Global address book file
zh_TW: 公用通訊錄檔案

en: Global address book table
zh_TW: 公用通訊錄表格

en: Go
zh_TW: 進行

en: Go to the login page
zh_TW: 到登入畫面

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hash Disabled
zh_TW: 不使用雜湊編碼

en: Hash Level
zh_TW: 雜湊等級

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header Field
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header and Body
zh_TW: 標頭以及本文

en: Height of Compose Window
zh_TW: 編寫郵件視窗的高度

en: Height of Editor Window
zh_TW: 編輯視窗的高度

en: Height of popup window:
zh_TW: 編寫郵件視窗的高度

en: Hellenic translations, no known limits, powered by Systran
zh_TW: Hellenic 翻譯，未知限制，Systran 提供

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Here you may set up how your personal dictionary is stored, edit it, or choose which languages should be available to you when spell-checking.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定個人字典存放的地方，編輯它或選擇您需要拼字檢查的語言

en: Hide SM attributions
zh_TW: 不顯示 Squirrel Mail 的標記

en: Hide SquirrelMail Header
zh_TW: 隱藏系統標頭

en: Hide Unsafe Images
zh_TW: 隱藏不安全的圖片

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Hour Format
zh_TW: 時制選擇

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: IMAP Authentication Type
zh_TW: IMAP 認証方法

en: IMAP Folder Delimiter
zh_TW: IMAP 資料夾名稱

en: IMAP Server Address
zh_TW: IMAP Server 位址（IP）

en: IMAP Server Type
zh_TW: IMAP Server 型式

en: IMAP command string
zh_TW: IMAP 指令字串

en: IMAP login
zh_TW: IMAP 登入

en: IMAP server information
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器資訊

en: INBOX
zh_TW: 收件夾

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Identifying name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: If %s contains %s then move to %s
zh_TW: 如果 %s 包含 %s 則移至 %s

en: If set to 0, reverts to default value
zh_TW: 如果設成 0，重設至預設值

en: If you leave password empty, it will be asked when you fetch mail.
zh_TW: 如果您不在此輸入密碼，您將可以在每次取得郵件時另行輸入。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 略過

en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 略過全部

en: Illegal folder name.
zh_TW: 錯誤的資料夾名稱。

en: Illegal folder name. Please select a different name.
zh_TW: 不合規則的資料夾名稱。請另選名稱

en: Include CCs when Forwarding Messages
zh_TW: 轉寄時包含副本收件人

en: Include Me in CC when I Reply All
zh_TW: 當選擇全部回覆時，包括我自已

en: Incorrect LDAP connection option: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的 LDAP 連線設定：%s

en: Incorrent path to vmail.inc file.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 vmail.inc 檔案目錄。

en: Indented:
zh_TW: 縮排：

en: Index Order
zh_TW: 索引順序

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Interface language
zh_TW: 預設語系

en: International date and time
zh_TW: 國際日期以及時間

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的 URL

en: Invalid input data
zh_TW: 輸入資料不正確

en: Invalid or corrupted vmail.inc file.
zh_TW: 錯誤或損壞的 vmail.inc 檔案。

en: Invalid user.
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者。

en: Invert Time
zh_TW: 轉換時間

en: Is PEAR installed, and is the include path set correctly to find %s?
zh_TW: 請您確定 PEAR 已經安裝，並且正確設定路徑，可以找到 %s？

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義語

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: LDAP server uses different attribute to store user's password.
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器使用不同的屬性來存取使用者密碼。

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Larger Than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Last Refresh
zh_TW: 最後更新時間

en: Last name
zh_TW: 名

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Latin American Spanish
zh_TW: 拉美西語

en: Leave Mail on Server
zh_TW: 將郵件保留於伺服器

en: Leave mail on server
zh_TW: 將郵件保留於伺服器

en: Leaving mail on server...
zh_TW: 將郵件保留於伺服器...

en: Left
zh_TW: 畫面左邊

en: Length of From/To Field (0 for full)
zh_TW: From/To 欄位的長度(0 填滿)

en: Length of Subject Field (0 for full)
zh_TW: 主旨欄位的長度(0 填滿)

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Let this folder contain subfolders
zh_TW: 此資料夾可包括子資料夾

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淡藍色

en: Light Cyan
zh_TW: 淡青色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 淡灰色

en: Light Green
zh_TW: 淡綠色

en: Light Magenta
zh_TW: 淡紫色

en: Light Yellow
zh_TW: 淡黃色

en: List Archives
zh_TW: 列出檔案庫

en: List Special Folders First
zh_TW: 先列出特殊資料夾

en: List all
zh_TW: 列出全部

en: Loading the sound...
zh_TW: 載入音效...

en: Location of Buttons when Composing
zh_TW: 編寫郵件時按鍵的位置

en: Location of Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾清單的位置

en: Logging out from IMAP
zh_TW: 自 IMAP Server 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Failed:
zh_TW: 登入失敗：

en: Login OK: Inbox EMPTY
zh_TW: 登入 OK：收件夾沒有郵件

en: Login OK: Inbox contains %s message | Login OK: Inbox contains %s messages
zh_TW[0]: 登入OK：收件夾有 %s 封郵件
zh_TW[1]: 登入OK：收件夾有 %s 封郵件

en: Login OK: Inbox contains %s messages
zh_TW: 登入OK：收件夾有 %s 封郵件

en: Login OK: No new messages
zh_TW: 登入 OK：沒有新郵件

en: Long:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MD5 is not supported by webserver's system crypt library.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援 MD5 加密。

en: Ma&#121;
zh_TW: 五月

en: Mail Fetch Result:
zh_TW: 郵件抓取結果：

en: Mailbox Display Options
zh_TW: 資料夾顯示設定

en: Mailing List
zh_TW: 郵遞清單

en: Mailing list:
zh_TW: 郵遞清單：

en: Mailinglist
zh_TW: 郵遞清單

en: Make Default
zh_TW: 令為預設值

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Match:
zh_TW: 符合：

en: Matches
zh_TW: 符合

en: Maximum Number of Pages to Show
zh_TW: 最多顯示頁數

en: Maximum of 150 words translated, powered by Systran
zh_TW: 最多翻譯 150 個字，Systran 提供

en: Maximum of 25 kilobytes translated, powered by Systran
zh_TW: 最多二萬五千字，Systran 提供

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Media file %s will be removed, if you upload other media file.
zh_TW: 如果你上傳其他媒體檔，%s 將會被移除

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Medium Gray
zh_TW: 中灰色

en: Memory Search
zh_TW: 搜尋記憶體

en: Message %d deleted from remote server!
zh_TW: 自遠端伺服器刪除郵件 %d！

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 郵件本文

en: Message Details
zh_TW: 郵件清單

en: Message Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Message Display and Composition
zh_TW: 郵件顯示及編寫

en: Message Filtering
zh_TW: 郵件過濾

en: Message Filters
zh_TW: 郵件過濾器

en: Message Flags Icon Theme
zh_TW: 郵件旗標圖示

en: Message Highlighting
zh_TW: 標記郵件

en: Message List
zh_TW: 郵件清單

en: Message appended to mailbox
zh_TW: 將郵件放至收件夾

en: Message not printable
zh_TW: 信件無法列印

en: Message of the Day
zh_TW: 每日小語

en: Message:
zh_TW: 郵件：

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 中等的

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Modify Server
zh_TW: 修改伺服器

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month View
zh_TW: 依月份

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Most probably your message list was out of date and the message has been moved away or deleted (perhaps by another program accessing the same mailbox).
zh_TW: 大多數您的郵件已經過期，且被移到其他資料夾或是刪除(也許是由其他程式管理同一郵件資料夾造成)

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Move Selected To
zh_TW: 搬移已選取項目至:

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Move spam to:
zh_TW: 搬移:

en: Move to:
zh_TW: 搬移:

en: Moving spam directly to the trash may not be a good idea at first, since messages from friends and mailing lists might accidentally be marked as spam. Whatever folder you set this to, make sure that it gets cleaned out periodically, so that you don't have an excessively large mailbox hanging around.
zh_TW: 直接將垃圾郵件丟到回收筒不是個好主意。因為有可能誤殺忠良。不管您設在哪個資料夾，記得定時清理，以免爆掉

en: Multiple Identities
zh_TW: 多重身份

en: Multiple userid matches found.
zh_TW: 找到多個 userid 。

en: Must be unique
zh_TW: 不得重覆（以英文、數字為佳）

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name and Address Options
zh_TW: 個人資料設定

en: Name is missing
zh_TW: 未填姓名

en: Name:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Never
zh_TW: 不要

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New Mail Notification
zh_TW: 新郵件提示

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

en: NewMail Options
zh_TW: 新郵件選項

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個項目

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 別名

en: Nickname contains illegal characters
zh_TW: 別名含無法接受的字元（中文需特別注意衝碼問題）

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Citation
zh_TW: 不引原文

en: No Clock
zh_TW: 不使用小時鐘

en: No Messages Found
zh_TW: 找不到郵件

en: No Notification
zh_TW: 不提示

en: No POP3 servers configured yet.
zh_TW: 未設定 POP3 伺服器

en: No SMTP auth
zh_TW: SMTP 不用驗證

en: No changes requested.
zh_TW: 沒有任何改變

en: No changes were made.
zh_TW: 沒有做任何改變

en: No connection to server
zh_TW: 未連結至伺服器

en: No errors found
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: No focus
zh_TW: 不使用焦點

en: No folders found
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾

en: No folders were found to subscribe to!
zh_TW: 找不到可以設定為「顯示」的資料夾！

en: No folders were found to subscribe to.
zh_TW: 找不到可以設定為「顯示」的資料夾！

en: No folders were found to unsubscribe from!
zh_TW: 找不到可以設定為「不顯示」的資料夾！

en: No folders were found to unsubscribe from.
zh_TW: 找不到可以設定為「不顯示」的資料夾！

en: No highlighting is defined
zh_TW: 沒有設定郵件標記的規則

en: No known limits, powered by GPLTrans (free, open source)
zh_TW: 未知限制，GPLTrans (free, open source) 提供

en: No known limits, powered by Systran
zh_TW: 未知限制，Systran 提供

en: No known limits, powered by Translation Experts' InterTran
zh_TW: 未知限制，Translation Experts's InterTran 提供

en: No login ID submitted
zh_TW: 沒有送出使用者帳號

en: No messages were selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇郵件

en: No msg number submitted
zh_TW: 沒有送出郵件數量

en: No password submitted
zh_TW: 未送出使用者密碼

en: No personal address book is defined. Contact administrator.
zh_TW: 無法存取個人通訊錄，請洽管理人員。

en: No persons matching your search were found
zh_TW: 找不到符合您搜尋條件的人員

en: No server banner
zh_TW: 未獲得伺服器資訊

en: No server specified
zh_TW: 未設定伺服器

en: No servers known.
zh_TW: 未獲得伺服器資訊

en: No sound specified
zh_TW: 未設定音效

en: No such file or directory
zh_TW: 找不到這個檔案或資料夾

en: No valid backend defined.
zh_TW: 沒有有效的 backend。

en: No words in your personal dictionary.
zh_TW: 您的個人字典是空的

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Not
zh_TW: 不是

en: Not a file name
zh_TW: 不正確的檔名

en: Not one of the above servers
zh_TW: 以上皆非

en: Not yet functional, currently does nothing
zh_TW: 尚未能動作

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note: it is recommended that you configure your system using conf.pl, and not this plugin. conf.pl contains additional information regarding the purpose of variables and appropriate values, as well as additional verification steps.
zh_TW: 注意：建議您使用 conf.pl 來設定系統，而不是這個 plugin。 config.pl 包含了額外的資訊，以及額外的確認步驟。

en: Nothing to delete!
zh_TW: 沒有可以刪除的！

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of Messages per Page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示郵件數

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關

en: ON
zh_TW: 開

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Old
zh_TW: 未讀

en: On %s, %s wrote:
zh_TW: %s, %s 寫到：

en: On DATE, AUTHOR Wrote
zh_TW: 幾月幾日, 作者如是說

en: On Delivery
zh_TW: 傳送時

en: On Read
zh_TW: 讀取時

en: Only INBOX
zh_TW: 只有收信夾

en: Only Unseen
zh_TW: 只有未讀的

en: Only advanced search
zh_TW: 只有進階搜尋

en: Only basic search
zh_TW: 只有基本搜尋

en: Only unread messages
zh_TW: 只有未讀郵件

en: Oops,
zh_TW: 不妙，

en: Open Date
zh_TW: 開啟日期

en: Open failed
zh_TW: 開啟失敗

en: Opening IMAP server
zh_TW: 開啟 IMAP server

en: Opening POP server
zh_TW: 開啟 POP server

en: Option Type '%s' Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到選項型態 '%s'

en: Options
zh_TW: 環境設定

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Organization / Department
zh_TW: 組織/部門

en: Organization Logo
zh_TW: 組織 Logo

en: Organization Logo Height
zh_TW: 組織 Logo 高度

en: Organization Logo Width
zh_TW: 組織 Logo 寬度

en: Organization Name
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Organization Preferences
zh_TW: 組織設定值

en: Organization Title
zh_TW: 組織名銜

en: Original Message
zh_TW: 原文

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其它：

en: PHP Curl extension is NOT available! Unable to change password!
zh_TW: 沒有 PHP Curl 擴充套件，無法改變密碼！

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP install does not have LDAP support.
zh_TW: PHP 安裝沒有包含 LDAP 支援

en: PHP mhash extension is missing.
zh_TW: PHP mhash 擴充套件遺失。

en: PHP session name
zh_TW: PHP session 名稱

en: POP3 Before SMTP?
zh_TW: 使用 SMTP 前先 POP3 驗證？

en: POP3 Fetch Mail
zh_TW: 外部 POP3 郵件

en: POP3 connect:
zh_TW: 連結POP3：

en: POP3 login:
zh_TW: POP3 登入：

en: POP3 pass:
zh_TW: POP3 密碼：

en: POP3 quit:
zh_TW: POP3 離開：

en: POP3 user:
zh_TW: POP3 帳號：

en: Paginate
zh_TW: 標頁數

en: Password change was not successful!
zh_TW: 改變密碼失敗！

en: Password for
zh_TW: 密碼，於

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Personal Dictionary
zh_TW: 個人字典

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Personal address book
zh_TW: 個人通訊錄

en: Please contact your system administrator and report this error.
zh_TW: 請與系統管理員聯絡，並回報錯誤訊息

en: Please enter something to search for
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋的關鍵字

en: Please select a different name.
zh_TW: 請另選名稱

en: Please select address that you want to edit
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要編輯的地址

en: Plugin directory could not be found: %s
zh_TW: 插件目錄找不到： %s

en: Plugin is disabled.
zh_TW: 差件未啟用

en: Plugin is not configured correctly.
zh_TW: 插件沒有設定正確。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡語

en: Possible reason:
zh_TW: 可能的原因：

en: Post to List
zh_TW: 在郵遞清單上發表

en: Preference database error (%s). Exiting abnormally
zh_TW: 設定的資料庫錯誤(%s)，不正常退出

en: Preference file, %s, could not be copied from temporary file, %s. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 無法開啟，%s。請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Preference file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 無法開啟，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Preference file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 無法寫入，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Preference file, %s, does not exist. Log out, and log back in to create a default preference file.
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 不存在。請重新登入以產生一個新的預設檔案。

en: Preferences DSN
zh_TW: 環境設定 DSN

en: Preferences key field
zh_TW: 環境設定鍵值欄

en: Preferences table
zh_TW: 環境設定欄位

en: Preferences username field
zh_TW: 環境設定使用者名稱欄

en: Preferences value field
zh_TW: 環境設定值欄

en: Prefix Signature with '-- ' Line
zh_TW: 在簽名檔前加入'-- '以資辨別

en: Prefix for Original Message when Replying
zh_TW: 回覆時顯示於原郵件之前的字元

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個項目

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printer Friendly
zh_TW: 友善列印

en: Priority
zh_TW: 重要性

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 重要性:

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 執行

en: Provider Link URI
zh_TW: 伺服器提供者連結

en: Provider Name
zh_TW: 伺服器提供者名稱

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 每季

en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

en: Quote Who XML
zh_TW: XML 引文

en: RFC822 Message body
zh_TW: RFC822 郵件主體

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀取

en: Read data:
zh_TW: 讀取資料：

en: Read receipt
zh_TW: 讀取回條

en: Read:
zh_TW: 讀取：

en: Reason Given:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 回條

en: Received
zh_TW: 收到

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recent Searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋紀錄

en: Reconnect from dead connection
zh_TW: 重新連結中斷的連線

en: Refetching message
zh_TW: 抓取郵件

en: Refresh Folder List
zh_TW: 更新資料夾清單

en: Refresh Page
zh_TW: 更新畫面

en: Remote POP server Fetching Mail
zh_TW: 自遠端 POP 伺服器取得郵件

en: Remote POP server settings
zh_TW: 遠端 POP 伺服器設定

en: Remove All Criteria
zh_TW: 移除所有條件

en: Remove Excluded Criteria
zh_TW: 移除排除條件

en: Remove unneccessary messages from your folder and start with your Trash folder.
zh_TW: 自您的資料夾中移去沒用的郵件--由回收筒開始

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename a Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Rename a folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Renamed successfully.
zh_TW: 已重新命名。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply All
zh_TW: 全部回覆

en: Reply Citation Options
zh_TW: 回覆引言設定

en: Reply Citation Style
zh_TW: 回覆引言格式

en: Reply To
zh_TW: 回信地址

en: Reply to List
zh_TW: 回覆郵遞清單

en: Replying and Forwarding Messages
zh_TW: 回覆並轉寄信件

en: Report as Spam
zh_TW: 回報垃圾郵件

en: Request:
zh_TW: 請求：

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh_TW: 要求的操作中斷：操作中出錯

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh_TW: 要求的操作沒有執行：系統空間不足

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh_TW: 要求的動作沒有執行：不允許的郵件夾名稱

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_TW: 要求的動作沒有執行：沒有此郵件夾

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeding storage allocation
zh_TW: 要求的動作中斷了：超過可用空間

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_TW: 要求的操作沒有執行：不存在的郵件夾

en: Requires PHP 4.3.x! Experimental.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP 4.3.x！實驗性特性。

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重設表單

en: Response:
zh_TW: 回應：

en: Resume Draft
zh_TW: 繼續完成草稿

en: Return
zh_TW: 往回

en: Return to options page
zh_TW: 回到個人化設定

en: Right
zh_TW: 畫面右邊

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Russian translations, maximum of 500 characters translated
zh_TW: 俄語翻譯，最多 500 字，Systran 提供

en: SMTP Authentication Type
zh_TW: SMTP 認証方法

en: SMTP Server Address
zh_TW: SMTP Server 位址（IP）

en: SPAM Filters
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件過濾器

en: SPAM filters allow you to select from various DNS based blacklists to detect junk email in your INBOX and move it to another folder (like Trash).
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件過濾器使您可以用黑名單來過濾收件夾中的郵件。

en: SQL call failed, try again later.
zh_TW: SQL 失敗，請稍後再試。

en: Same as server
zh_TW: 與伺服器相同

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save / Update
zh_TW: 存檔/修改

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 存成草稿

en: Save ID
zh_TW: 儲存 ID

en: Save Message
zh_TW: 儲存郵件

en: Save Replies with Original Message
zh_TW: 儲存原文

en: Save Service Type
zh_TW: 儲存服務方式

en: Save folder tree
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾清單

en: Saved Scan type
zh_TW: 儲存掃瞄方式

en: Saved Searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋紀錄

en: Saved Translation Options
zh_TW: 翻譯選項

en: Saving UIDL
zh_TW: 儲存 UIDL

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Archives
zh_TW: 搜尋舊檔

en: Search Bugtracker
zh_TW: 搜尋 Bugtracker

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Search Mailing List Archives
zh_TW: 搜尋郵遞清單存檔

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search SourceForge Bugtracker
zh_TW: 搜尋 SourceForge Bugtracker

en: Search error.
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for words:
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search functions
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Seen
zh_TW: 讀過

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select %s to turn on playing a media file when unseen mail is in your folders. When enabled, you can specify the media file to play in the provided file box.
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 來播放一個指定的檔案，以提示尚有未讀取的新郵件。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選取全部

en: Select Server:
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select body
zh_TW: 選擇信件本文

en: Select from the list of %s the media file to play when new mail arrives. If no file is specified, %s, no sound will be used.
zh_TW: 從 %s 清單中選擇新郵件到達時要播放的音效檔，如果沒有選擇任何檔案，%s，則不會播放任何音效

en: Select server file
zh_TW: 選擇一個伺服器檔案

en: Select your translator:
zh_TW: 選擇您的翻譯器：

en: Selected Server:
zh_TW: 選定的伺服器：

en: Selected translation engine is disabled. Please update your translation preferences.
zh_TW: 選擇的翻譯引擎已經失效，請更新您的翻譯設定。

en: Selecting the %s option will change the title in some browsers to let you know when you have new mail (requires JavaScript, and only works in IE but you won't see errors with other browsers). This will always tell you if you have new mail, even if you have %s enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 將改變瀏覽器的標題列，以提醒您有新郵件的到達（使用Java Script，而且僅適用於 IE）。這個選項並不受到「%s」的影響。

en: Selecting the %s option will enable the showing of a popup window when unseen mail is in your folders (requires JavaScript).
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 選項將使用跳出的視窗提醒您有未讀的郵件（使用 Java Script）。

en: Selection List Style
zh_TW: 選擇清單的格式

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Send read receipt now
zh_TW: 送出已讀取的回條

en: Sendmail Path
zh_TW: Sendmail 路徑

en: Sent
zh_TW: 寄件備份

en: Sent By
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: Sent Folder
zh_TW: 寄件備份

en: Sent Since
zh_TW: 寄出自從

en: Sent Subfolders Options
zh_TW: 寄件備份選項

en: Sent To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Server Capability response:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應：

en: Server Name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱:

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server does not support UIDL.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 UIDL

en: Server error. Disconnect
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤..離線

en: Server replied:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應：

en: Server replied: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器回應：%s

en: Server responded:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應：

en: Server-side sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.
zh_TW: 您的IMAP伺服器並不支援伺服器端排序。

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Service not available, closing channel
zh_TW: 服務不存在，關閉 channel

en: Set Event
zh_TW: 設定事件

en: Setting of LDAP connection option %s to value %s failed.
zh_TW: 設定 LDAP 連線設定 %s 為 %s 失敗。

en: Show 'Contain Sub.' Option
zh_TW: 顯示「包含子目錄」選項

en: Show 'Delete & Prev/Next' Links
zh_TW: 顯示 '刪除並往前/後' 連結

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Clock on Folders Panel
zh_TW: 使用小時鐘

en: Show Flag / Unflag Buttons
zh_TW: 顯示旗標按鈕

en: Show Folder Prefix Option
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾 Prefix

en: Show HTML Version by Default
zh_TW: 預設使用 HTML

en: Show Special Folders Color
zh_TW: 顯示特殊資料夾顏色

en: Show System Specifications
zh_TW: 顯示系統資訊

en: Show alternative language names
zh_TW: 顯示其他語言名稱

en: Show button in toolbar
zh_TW: 按鍵顯示於工具列

en: Show fortunes at top of mailbox
zh_TW: 顯示幸運籤語於郵件夾上方

en: Show only subscribed folders
zh_TW: 只顯示指定顯示的資料夾

en: Show popup window on new mail
zh_TW: 有新進郵件時顯示蹦現式視窗

en: Show time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Show time with seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數

en: Show translation box
zh_TW: 顯示翻譯框

en: Show weekday and time
zh_TW: 顯示星期以及時間

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature Options
zh_TW: 簽名設定

en: Signature file, %s, could not be copied from temporary file, %s. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 簽名檔 %s 無法從暫存檔 %s 複製，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Signature file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 簽名檔 %s 無法開啟，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Signature file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 簽名檔 %s 無法寫入，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Signature is too big.
zh_TW: 簽名檔太大。

en: Signout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Signout Page
zh_TW: 登出頁

en: Since
zh_TW: 自從

en: Size
zh_TW: 郵件大小

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Smaller Than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Solution:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: Some of your preference changes were not applied.
zh_TW: 有一些您的設定沒有生效

en: Some or all of the help documents are not present!
zh_TW: 部份或全部文件不存在！

en: Sort By:
zh_TW: 排序方法：

en: Sort by Received Date
zh_TW: 依收件日期排序

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序方法：

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spam Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾垃圾郵件

en: Spam Service Type:
zh_TW: Spam 服務型式

en: Spam is sent to %s.
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件已被送至 %s

en: Spam reporting
zh_TW: 回報垃圾郵件

en: Spam scan is limited to %s.
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件過濾被限制於 %s

en: SpamCop link is:
zh_TW: SpamCop 的連結：

en: SpamCop reporting
zh_TW: 回報垃圾郵件到 SpamCop

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西語

en: Special Folder Options
zh_TW: 特殊資料夾設定

en: SpellChecker Options
zh_TW: 拼字檢查選項

en: SquirrelMail Notice:
zh_TW: 松鼠電郵提醒您：

en: SquirrelMail Version
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件管理系統

en: SquirrelMail Webmail Application
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件管理系統

en: SquirrelMail could not decode the bodystructure of the message
zh_TW: 無法解讀郵件的本文結構

en: SquirrelMail developers list
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件開發者清單

en: SquirrelMail internationalization list
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件翻譯人員清單

en: SquirrelMail plugins list
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件外掛清單

en: SquirrelMail users list
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件使用者清單

en: SquirrelMail version %s
zh_TW: 松鼠電子郵件管理系統 %s

en: SquirrelSpell was unable to decrypt your personal dictionary. This is most likely due to the fact that you have changed your mailbox password. In order to proceed, you will have to supply your old password so that SquirrelSpell can decrypt your personal dictionary. It will be re-encrypted with your new password after this. If you haven't encrypted your dictionary, then it got mangled and is no longer valid. You will have to delete it and start anew. This is also true if you don't remember your old password -- without it, the encrypted data is no longer accessible.
zh_TW: 無法解密您的個人字典。可能是因為您更改了密碼。您必需提供舊密碼以存取個人字典。然後，您的資料夾將被新的密碼重新加密。如果您將其加密，它將變成無法使用。您必需刪除它，並重建一新字典。如果您忘了密碼，也是一樣。

en: Standard DES crypt is not supported by webserver's system crypt library.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援標準 DES 加密。

en: Standard search
zh_TW: 標準搜尋

en: Start Bug Report Form
zh_TW: 開始臭蟲回報

en: Start time:
zh_TW: 開始時間：

en: Store in Folder:
zh_TW: 存放於資料夾：

en: Strip signature when replying
zh_TW: 回覆時移除簽名檔

en: Style Sheet URL (css)
zh_TW: Style Sheet 網址 (css)

en: Subfolder
zh_TW: 使用子資料夾

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject Contains
zh_TW: 主旨包含：

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit a Bug Report
zh_TW: 臭蟲回報

en: Submitter
zh_TW: 遞交者

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Subscribe to:
zh_TW: 顯示成：

en: Subscribed successfully.
zh_TW: 訂閱成功。

en: Subscription Unsuccessful - Folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 設定為「顯示」失敗。資料夾不存在。

en: Successful re-encryption
zh_TW: 成功重新加密

en: Successfully Saved Options
zh_TW: 個人化設定已存檔

en: Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary keyword:
zh_TW: 摘要關鍵字：

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh_TW: 參數中語法錯誤

en: Syntax error; command not recognized
zh_TW: 語法錯誤；無法辨認的指令

en: System crypt library doesn't have Blowfish support.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援 Blowfish 。

en: System crypt library doesn't have MD5 support.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援 MD5 加密。

en: System crypt library doesn't support extended DES crypt.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援延伸 DES 加密。

en: System crypt library doesn't support standard DES crypt.
zh_TW: 系統上的 crypt 函式庫不支援標準 DES 加密。

en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: THIS FOLDER IS EMPTY
zh_TW: 本資料夾中沒有郵件

en: TLS is enabled, but this version of PHP does not support TLS sockets, or is missing the openssl extension.
zh_TW: TLS 啟用了，但是這個版本的 PHP 不支援 TLS，或是沒有安裝 openssl。

en: TODAY
zh_TW: 今天

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Take Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Temp Directory
zh_TW: 暫存目錄

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh_TW: 認証失敗

en: Test Configuration
zh_TW: 測試設定

en: Test Name
zh_TW: 測試名稱

en: Test Sound
zh_TW: 試聽

en: The %s option will check ALL of your folders for unseen mail, not just the inbox for notification.
zh_TW: %s 選項將檢查您所有的資料夾中的未讀郵件，並提醒您。

en: The IMAP server is reporting that plain text logins are disabled.
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器回覆無法使用明文登入。

en: The administrator installed the following plugins:
zh_TW: 管理員安裝了下列插件：

en: The function you requested is unknown.
zh_TW: 您要求未知的函式

en: The help has not been translated to %s. It will be displayed in English instead.
zh_TW: 線上求助尚未翻譯成 %s。將會以英文顯示。

en: The index order is the order that the columns are arranged in the message index. You can add, remove, and move columns around to customize them to fit your needs.
zh_TW: 排列郵件欄位的順序。您可以新增、移除和移動來配合您的需求。

en: The message sender has requested a response to indicate that you have read this message. Would you like to send a receipt?
zh_TW: 寄件者要求回條，是否送出回條？

en: The more messages scanned, the longer it takes. It's recommended to scan unread messages only. If a change to the filters is made, it's recommended to set it to scan all messages, then go view the INBOX, then come back and set it to scan unread messages only. That way, the new spam filters will be applied and even the spam you didn't catch with the old filters will be scanned.
zh_TW: 您選擇的過濾對象愈多，將花去愈多時間。建議您只過濾新郵件。如果您改變過濾條件，可以暫時改成全部過濾，然後點選收件夾。最後再將過濾對象改回只有新郵件。這樣使新條件可以確實地生效。

en: The name may not contain any of the following: %s
zh_TW: 名稱不能包含：%s

en: The order of the message index can be rearranged and changed to contain the headers in any order you want.
zh_TW: 信件可以依您的喜好排序，並改變信件標頭顯示的項目。

en: The server couldn't find the message you requested.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法找到您要求的郵件

en: Theme
zh_TW: 配色

en: Theme Name
zh_TW: 配色名稱

en: Theme Path
zh_TW: 配色路徑

en: Themes
zh_TW: 配色

en: There must be at least one criteria to search for
zh_TW: 最少要有一個搜尋條件

en: These settings change the way your folders are displayed and manipulated.
zh_TW: 這些設定會改變資料夾顯示的方式和您操作的方式。

en: This configures settings for downloading email from a POP3 mailbox to your account on this server.
zh_TW: 這個項目可以設定從別的伺服器取得您的郵件，並放到目前這個伺服器。

en: This configures settings for playing sounds and/or showing popup windows when new mail arrives.
zh_TW: 設定當新郵件到達時，使用聲音或蹦現式視窗來提示您。

en: This contains personal information about yourself such as your name, your email address, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡的設定包含您個人的資料，如姓名、電郵地址等。

en: This external link will open in a new window
zh_TW: 這個外部連結將會開啟新視窗

en: This image has been removed for security reasons
zh_TW: 這個圖片因為安全因素已經移除

en: This module allows administrators to manage SquirrelMail main configuration remotely.
zh_TW: 這個模組讓管理員可以遠端控制 Squirrel Mail 的主要設定

en: This will decrypt your personal dictionary and store it in a plain text format. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這將會解除加密您的字典。確定要執行?

en: This will delete your personal dictionary file. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這將會刪除您的字典。確定要執行?

en: This will encrypt your personal dictionary and store it in an encrypted format. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這將會加密您的字典。確定要執行?

en: This will send a message to %s requesting help for this list. You will receive an emailed response at the address below.
zh_TW: 這將會送出一個郵件到 %s ，要求這個郵遞清單的幫助。您將會接到一封郵件回覆，於下列地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be subscribed to this list. You will be subscribed with the address below.
zh_TW: 這將會送出一個郵件到 %s ，要求這個郵遞清單的幫助來讓您加入下列地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be unsubscribed from this list. It will try to unsubscribe the adress below.
zh_TW: 這將會送出一個郵件到 %s ，要求這個郵遞清單的幫助來讓您退出下列地址。

en: Thread View
zh_TW: 主題串列

en: Thread sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.
zh_TW: 您的 IMAP 伺服器並不支援這樣的排序方式。

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Timezone Options
zh_TW: 時區選項

en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: Title & Org. / Dept.
zh_TW: 職銜及 組織/部門

en: Title:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: To or Cc
zh_TW: 收件者或副本

en: To: field
zh_TW: To: 欄位

en: Today's Fortune
zh_TW: 今天的幸運籤語

en: Toggle All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Top
zh_TW: 回到最前面

en: Top Frame
zh_TW: 最前頁

en: Transaction failed
zh_TW: 交易失敗

en: Transform Selected Messages
zh_TW: 轉移已選取項目

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translate inside the SquirrelMail frames
zh_TW: 在松鼠電郵頁框中翻譯

en: Translation Options
zh_TW: 翻譯選項

en: Translation Preferences
zh_TW: 翻譯設定

en: Translation Theme:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

en: Translation direction
zh_TW: 翻譯方向

en: Translator
zh_TW: 翻譯器

en: Transliterate unknown words:
zh_TW: 翻譯未知的字：

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Trash Folder
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Try
zh_TW: 試聽

en: Try to verify addresses
zh_TW: 嘗試驗證地址

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調整

en: UID support
zh_TW: UID 支援

en: Unable to bind to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法 bind 到 LDAP 伺服器。

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 未連結至 LDAP 伺服器

en: Unable to find user's DN.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者的 DN。

en: Unable to find user's password attribute.
zh_TW: 無法找到使用者的密碼屬性。

en: Unable to list addresses from %s
zh_TW: 無法自%s列出您要的地址

en: Unable to rebind to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法重新 bind 到 LDAP 伺服器。

en: Unable to update
zh_TW: 無法修改

en: Unable to use LDAP TLS in current setup.
zh_TW: 無法使用 LDAP TLS。

en: Unable to use TLS.
zh_TW: 無法使用 TLS

en: Unable to validate user's password.
zh_TW: 無法驗證使用者密碼。

en: Undefined Function
zh_TW: 未定義的函數

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 取消刪除

en: Undelivered Message Headers
zh_TW: 未傳遞郵件標頭

en: Unflag
zh_TW: 取消旗標

en: Unfold
zh_TW: 展開

en: Unknown Sender
zh_TW: 不明寄件者

en: Unknown date
zh_TW: 不明日期

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_TW: 不明錯誤: %s

en: Unknown recipient
zh_TW: 不明收件者

en: Unknown response
zh_TW: 不明的回應

en: Unknown response from IMAP server:
zh_TW: 自IMAP 伺服器傳回未知的回應

en: Unknown sender
zh_TW: 不明寄件者

en: Unknown user or password incorrect.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者或密碼錯誤

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

en: Unread Message Notification Type
zh_TW: 未讀郵件提示的方式

en: Unread messages only
zh_TW: 只限於新郵件

en: Unseen and Total
zh_TW: 未讀郵件和全部

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Unsubscribed successfully.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱成功。

en: Unsupported crypto: %s
zh_TW: 不支援加秘方法：%s

en: Unthread View
zh_TW: 取消主題串列

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Update Event
zh_TW: 更新事件

en: Update address
zh_TW: 更新通訊錄

en: Upload Media File:
zh_TW: 上傳多媒體檔案：

en: Uploaded Media File:
zh_TW: 已上傳多媒體檔案：

en: Use &quot;detect&quot; to auto-detect.
zh_TW: 使用 &quot;detect&quot; 來自動偵測

en: Use Addresses
zh_TW: 使用通訊錄

en: Use Compact Page Selector
zh_TW: 使用簡潔的分頁選擇

en: Use Javascript
zh_TW: 使用JavaScript

en: Use PHP iconv functions
zh_TW: 使用 PHP iconv 功能

en: Use PHP recode functions
zh_TW: 使用 PHP recode 功能

en: Use Sendmail Binary
zh_TW: 使用 Sendmail

en: Use Sent Subfolders
zh_TW: 使用寄件備份

en: Use Signature
zh_TW: 使用簽名檔

en: Use TLS for IMAP Connections
zh_TW: IMAP 使用 TLS

en: Use TLS for SMTP Connections
zh_TW: SMTP 使用 TLS

en: Use advanced tree folder listing
zh_TW: 使用進階的樹狀資料夾排列

en: Use icons
zh_TW: 使用圖示

en: Use index number of theme
zh_TW: 使用第幾號配色

en: Use server-side sorting
zh_TW: 使用伺服器端排序

en: Use server-side thread sorting
zh_TW: 使用伺服器端 thread 排序

en: Use the %s option to only check for messages that are recent. Recent messages are those that have just recently showed up and have not been "viewed" or checked yet. This can prevent being continuously annoyed by sounds or popups for unseen mail.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 來檢查新的郵件。新進郵件指剛到達，並且未曾被檢視或檢查的郵件。可以避免過多視窗蹦現或是音效

en: Use this to change your email password.
zh_TW: 用這個改變您郵件密碼。

en: User '%s' already exist
zh_TW: 使用者 '%s' 已存在

en: User '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者 '%s' 不存在

en: User not local; please try forwarding
zh_TW: 非本地使用者；請嘗試轉寄

en: User's Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: User-Defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: User-Defined Citation End
zh_TW: 使用者定義引文結束

en: User-Defined Citation Start
zh_TW: 使用者定義引文開始

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Usernames in Lowercase
zh_TW: 使用者名稱小寫

en: Using CRAM-MD5 or DIGEST-MD5 authentication instead may work.
zh_TW: 可能可以使用 CRAM-MD5 或 DIGEST-MD5 驗證。

en: Verify New Password:
zh_TW: 驗證新密碼：

en: View
zh_TW: 讀取

en: View Business Card
zh_TW: 檢視名片

en: View Full Header
zh_TW: 顯示完整標頭

en: View Message
zh_TW: 讀取郵件

en: View Message details
zh_TW: 讀取郵件

en: View Printable Version
zh_TW: 顯示友善列印模式

en: View Unsafe Images
zh_TW: 顯示不安全的圖片

en: View message
zh_TW: 讀取郵件

en: Viewing Full Header
zh_TW: 顯示完整標頭

en: Viewing Message: %s (%s total)
zh_TW: 讀取郵件：%s （共 %s 封）

en: Viewing Messages: %s to %s (%s total)
zh_TW: 讀取郵件： %s to %s (共 %s 封)

en: Viewing a Business Card
zh_TW: 檢視名片

en: Viewing a text attachment
zh_TW: 讀取純文字附加檔

en: Viewing an image attachment
zh_TW: 開啟圖片附加檔

en: WARNING! Tell the administrator to set the %s variable.
zh_TW: 警告！請您的網管設定過濾器參數 %s

en: Warning,
zh_TW: 警告，

en: Was displayed on %s
zh_TW: 顯示於 %s

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: What to Scan:
zh_TW: 過濾對象：

en: When composing:
zh_TW: 當編寫郵件時：

en: When reading:
zh_TW: 當讀取時：

en: Which translator should be used when you get messages in a different language?
zh_TW: 當收到不同的語言寫來的信件，該用哪個翻譯器？

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Width of Compose Window
zh_TW: 編寫郵件視窗的寬度

en: Width of Editor Window
zh_TW: 編輯視窗的大小

en: Width of Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾清單的寬度

en: Width of popup window:
zh_TW: 編寫郵件視窗的寬度

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Wrap Incoming Text At
zh_TW: 於多少字時自動換行

en: Write failed
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: Write to addressbook failed
zh_TW: 寫入通訊錄失敗

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You also decide if you want the translation box displayed, and where it will be located.
zh_TW: 您可以決定是否顯示翻譯框及它的位置。

en: You are using SquirrelMail version: %s
zh_TW: 您正在使用松鼠電子郵件管理系統第 %s 版

en: You can change the way that SquirrelMail looks and displays information to you, such as the colors, the language, and other settings.
zh_TW: 您可以更改本系統的外觀和顯示資訊的方式。例如顏色、語系等。

en: You can either delete your dictionary or type in the old password. Not both.
zh_TW: 您可以刪除您的字典或是鍵入舊密碼，但不行兩個都來。

en: You can only edit one address at the time
zh_TW: 您一次只能修改一筆資料

en: You have %s new message
zh_TW: 您有 %s 封新新郵件！

en: You have %s new messages
zh_TW: 您有 %s 封新新郵件！

en: You have been successfully signed out.
zh_TW: 您已登出本系統

en: You have not filled in the "To:" field.
zh_TW: 您未指定收件者

en: You have not selected a folder to delete. Please do so.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要刪除的資料夾。請選一個。

en: You have not selected a folder to rename. Please do so.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要重新命名的資料夾。請選擇。

en: You have not selected a folder to subscribe. Please do so.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要顯示的資料夾。請選擇。

en: You have not selected a folder to unsubscribe. Please do so.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要隱藏的資料夾。請選擇。

en: You must also type in your new password in the verify box.
zh_TW: 您也必須輸入新的密碼於驗證欄位。

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh_TW: 您必需登入才能存取本頁。

en: You must make a choice
zh_TW: 您必需作一選擇

en: You must select a scan type.
zh_TW: 您必需選擇一個過慮方法

en: You must select a spam folder.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個垃圾郵件資料夾

en: You must type in a new password.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入新的密碼。

en: You must type in your current password.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入舊的密碼。

en: You need to have php4 installed with the multibyte string function enabled (using configure option --enable-mbstring).
zh_TW: 您需要在安裝 php4 時，加入雙位元字串支援--（使用--with-mbstring選項）

en: You should be aware that the encryption used to store your password is not perfectly secure. However, if you are using pop, there is inherently no encryption anyway. Additionally, the encryption that we do to save it on the server can be undone by a hacker reading the source to this file.
zh_TW: 您必需了解您密碼的編碼方式並非萬無一失。當您使用 POP 時，密碼本來就不得為加密的密碼。我們為您儲存在伺服器上的密碼提供基本的加密。但不能保証永不會被破解。

en: Your Message has been sent.
zh_TW: 您的郵件已經寄出。

en: Your current password is not correct.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Your current timezone
zh_TW: 您的現行時區

en: Your mailbox is not located at this server. Try a different server or consult your system administrator
zh_TW: 您的郵件信箱不是本地信箱，請嘗試其他伺服器或是聯絡管理員。

en: Your message
zh_TW: 您的郵件

en: Your new password contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 新密碼包含無法接受的字元

en: Your new password does not match the verify password.
zh_TW: 您的新密碼與驗證欄位不符合。

en: Your new password should be %s to %s characters long.
zh_TW: 您的新密碼必須是 %s 到 %s 字元。

en: Your personal dictionary was erased.
zh_TW: 已刪除您的字典。

en: Your search failed with the following error(s)
zh_TW: 您的搜尋因下列原因無法完成：

en: Your server options are as follows:
zh_TW: 您的伺服器選項如下：

en: abort
zh_TW: 中斷

en: and&nbsp;subfolders:
zh_TW: 以及子目錄：

en: apop authentication failed
zh_TW: apop 認証失敗

en: as a subfolder of
zh_TW: 新增子資料夾於

en: authentication failed
zh_TW: 認証失敗

en: connection does not exist
zh_TW: 連線不存在

en: connection not established
zh_TW: 連線未建立

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: down
zh_TW: 下移

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: forget
zh_TW: 忘記

en: from English
zh_TW: 英語

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: in the center
zh_TW: 在中央

en: ldap_get_dn error.
zh_TW: ldap_get_dn 錯誤。

en: less
zh_TW: 較少

en: mailbox
zh_TW: 郵件夾

en: more
zh_TW: 較多

en: no login ID submitted
zh_TW: 未送出使用者帳號

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: none installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何插件

en: not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: not set yet
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: quote
zh_TW: 引文

en: refresh folder list
zh_TW: 重整資料夾清單

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: requested
zh_TW: 被請求

en: requires JavaScript to work
zh_TW: 需要 Java Script 才能運作

en: save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: sent
zh_TW: 傳送

en: sort by email
zh_TW: 以郵件排序

en: sort by info
zh_TW: 以資訊排序

en: sort by name
zh_TW: 名稱排序

en: sort by nickname
zh_TW: 以 nickname 排序

en: subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: the provided bodystructure by your imap-server
zh_TW: 您的IMAP server 提供的本文結構

en: to English
zh_TW: 英語

en: to the left
zh_TW: 到左邊

en: to the right
zh_TW: 到右邊

en: to:
zh_TW: 至：

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: up
zh_TW: 上移

en: uploaded media file
zh_TW: 已上傳多媒體檔案

en: vCard Version %s is not supported. Some information might not be converted correctly.
zh_TW: 沒有支援 vCard 第 %s 版，有一些資訊可能遺失。

en: who
zh_TW: 誰

en: with move option
zh_TW: 與移動選項
